Hot tub in back yard it has latches you undue to use make sure you shut off and put back the way it was!Main kitchen upstairs where I have Sunday breakfast for guests usually!
ROSES BOARDING INN, Room 3 lower level Business

Privatzimmer

16 Gäste

7 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 16 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This room is a Sunny lower level room, it is comfortable with queen size bed and dresser, desk and lamp, chair and TV in the room. We have a kitchen on the main level and the lower level, you are welcome to use either kitchen, please clean up after yourself and use your own food. Markers are available to mark your food if possible. Please clean the shower with shower spray, and rinse after your use, thank you.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 7
Betten: 1
Check-in: 11:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 13:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 22 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 6
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 7
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas, 2 Luftmatratzen

Hausregeln

Smoking outside only dispose butts in the black bucket smoke in designated smoking area only!

Kitchen upstairs and downstairs for guests please Clean up after using kitchen for cooking! Microwave and fridgerator, stoves, are available for guest use and upstairs coffee is available for guests in the kitchen.
Guest living room is upstairs or downstairs, you may chose wherever you feel comfortable.

Tv is Netflix and amazon prime.
Help yourself to the electric fireplace upstairs remote is on the hearth.

Clean shower and bathroom sink after use for others. With spray cleaner.


Children only for the night maybe one as long as quiet. We have a day time sleeper!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - Only stairs to climb if you go on the main floor!
Lärm-Potenzial - Sometimes if working on the house maybe short time we would warn you!
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Pets live in the upstairs unit only they do not live downstairs at all!
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living room and kitchens, bathrooms

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Drew
September 2017
I'd recommend this place to anyone on the Tri-City area. The room and bed were great, and there's a variety of food available for breakfast. The neighborhood is residential, but it's a short drive away from Columbia Park and downtown. The whole place is very well organized and clean.
Nutzerprofil von JudithJudith ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Judith:
Thank you Drew I appreciate it, I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Meg
August 2017
Judy was very helpful and friendly.
Nutzerprofil von JudithJudith ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Judith:
Thank you I will check it more often, somebody must have messed it up again I scrubbed it before you came! I really do ! I swear I need to live in there! Some people can't clean up after themselves I would love private baths for all my rooms, but it can't happen and I clean the bathroom daily! it is I can only do so much !
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lee
August 2017
It was my first experience with an Airbnb and I was not disappointed. Judith was such a sweet person with so many ways of making her guests feel welcomed.
Nutzerprofil von JudithJudith ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Judith:
Thank you Lee I enjoyed having you and loved your note I am glad I put those boards up it excites me when people leave me nice notes lol! I loved your dog! So well trained I want lessons for my little sweeties lol! How did you train her, did you take class together?
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von 명지
August 2017
시원하고 가격대비 훌륭한 숙소였습니다. 그런데 개가 아래층엔 내려오지 않는다고 하였는데, 사실과 달랐습니다. 개가 방에까지 들어왔고 문앞에서 너무 짖어서 무서웠습니다 그러나 다른 모든것은 훌륭했습니다
Nutzerprofil von JudithJudith ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Judith:
I felt like you didn't want to know me from the time you came I felt saddened by it! I don't know if you didn't care for my little dogs or ?
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yen
August 2017
beautiful rooms, delicious breakfast. Our dog loved it just as much as we did. Judith was attentive to our needs and questions. It was a laid back and relaxing environment. The dogs are a super treat to us dog lovers because they are fun to be around with.

Nutzerprofil von Shelly
August 2017
Very clean, very comfortable bed! Warm hospitality and great communication.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
August 2017
Cozy, with the vibe of a real small youth hostel I stayed in when in Berlin a number of years ago. Judith was low-key, accommodating, and easy to talk to.
Nutzerprofil von JudithJudith ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Judith:
Andrew thank you liked your review the handle needed turned opposite way I should note that ! I think I better check if I remember contractor reversed it!
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kennewick, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von JudithJudith ist ein Superhost.

I am a Registered Nurse Delegator. I enjoy having people stay in my home and meeting new people! I love to golf and listen to music with friends, I enjoy movies, working on my home! Traveling with Airbnb and in my Rv.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte