BEDROOM
CLIFFSIDE GALLERY...Room With En Suite

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is situated next door to the very pretty vintage Walpole Bay Hotel.The bowls indoor centre just across the road and the out door bowls centre dead opposite.3 minutes walk to the first beach Walpole Bay,10 minutes to Botany Bay,
10 minutes walk to Margate beach,the Turner centre and the Old Town.Lots of restaurants and dinning in the Old Town together with pubs,bars, boutiques and second hand shops galore. A good night life with bands live entertainment at the piazza and in the bars.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 349 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

PLEASE:
No shoes in the apartment
No loud noise or music after 10.30 pm
No painting nails or hair colouring in the apartment.
No eating in the bedroom
No disturbing other guests
No bringing in to the apartment other people who are not booked in
THANK YOU FOR YOUR COPERATION.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Martin
September 2017
Had a wonderful stay in what is a tastefully stylish and amazing pad which overlooks the sea. What more could you ask for. Gigi the host is super friendly and was really helpful with my last minute booking. Would stay here again any time.

Nutzerprofil von Shanthi
August 2017
Lovely flat with a beautiful view of the sea and excellent location to be able to walk into Margate along the coast.

Nutzerprofil von Ulrike
Juli 2017
An especially beautiful place directly at the coastal walk between central Margate (20 min) and Botany Bay (25 min). Gigi has been very easy to communicate with and and very kind at check-in. A perfect place to treat yourself to a relaxing time-out from busy London.
Nutzerprofil von Gigi
Antwort von Gigi:
Thank for that wonderful review.x
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sarrah&Chris
Juli 2017
Beautiful apartment and very spacious room with huge en suite. Lovely setting on a quiet road, easy to park and very close to the beach. Walkable to the centre of town around 20mins. We would stay again
Nutzerprofil von Gigi
Antwort von Gigi:
Thank you Sarah /Chris for a lovely (URL HIDDEN) would be good to have you stay again ...next time I will be there to greet you . Gigi
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2017
Her place is right by the large sea baths with views to what Turner claimed were the best skies in Europe. Gigi could not have been more helpful and friendly. Easy walk to center of town along the promenade too.
Nutzerprofil von Gigi
Antwort von Gigi:
Thanks John ,I hope guys enjoy the rest of your vacation. Gigi
Juli 2017

Amazing room and lovely host!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juni 2017
We stayed a night as we were visiting Margate for the weekend. Her place was very comfortable and tidy and close to the water. Thank you Gigi for having us!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Gigi

Me and my son CJ run the bnb together.I am in my mid 40's and my son is 16 years old.We have a small dog called Popcorn.
I work shifts so if I am not there to greet you my son will be.Living by the sea is is calming and very relaxing as well as brilliant fun.After working 15 years in London i needed to break away for a more healthier lifestyle.I love the summer days on the beach with my friends and family and going for long beach walks with my dog. I have plenty of hobbies...sports,swimming dancing,poetry, the arts and crafts etc.
CJ loves to blade,cycle,swim,beach,dog activities etc and is doing a cooking coarse.Doing the bnb is a new adventure for me and my son and we are both really looking forward to meeting lots of new people and hoping to make there stay in our home the best bnb experience we possibly can.
We plan to do some travelling ourselves soon,using air bnb....just can't wait!!!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte