Luxury and Comfort 2 bed Apt Jesmond, Nr Uni's.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely 2 bedroom apartment on first floor . In the heart of Jesmond and close to the Universities, hospitals, metro trains , city centre is a 10 to 15 minute walk,Jesmond Dene is close, restaurants, bars, designer shops, Waitrose and Tesco in walking distance .
Free Parking Permit .
This apartment is very spacious and light with a fully fitted kitchen, bath, shower, 2 fitted bedrooms.
The loction is perfect for walks into town, metro trains and main roads to visit coast.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has a lovely lounge with real flame gas fire , corner sofa, dining table , the bedrooms have comfy beds , one is king size with tv , fitted wardrobes in both , the bathroom has a shower cubicle as well .
The apartment has a light and airy feel to it with tall windows letting lots of light in. The kitchen is fitted with fridge /freezer, microwave , toaster, kettle, oven and grill with plenty of plates, bowls and cutlery .

Zugang für Gäste

The whole apartment is available for rent . I will meet guests on arrival to show them round and pass over keys then leave to let them enjoy the space .

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available for any help or advice whilst guests stay at the apartment .

Weitere wichtige Infos

A free parking permit is available for outside the front of the apartment . Also, Free parking is available to the rear but other tenants may have their cars there as well so be careful not to block anyone in .


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 47 €
Kaution 234 €
Wochenendpreis 76 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Please be aware of other residents in the other 4 apartments , there is a communal entrance and it would respectful to keep noise to a minimum if arriving late .


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

28 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Oliver
September 2017
Great place to stay in a great location. We traveled to Newcastle for the Great North Run, that flat was in an ideal location approx 1 mile from the start, and also within easy walking distance (15 mins) of the city centre. There are also local bars and restaurants to eat in within a 2->5 minute walk, and shops up the road. Martin was a great host and easy to communicate with. The flat was comfortable, clean, tidy, welcoming and very well equipped with everything you'd need. It's located in a quiet street but very easily accessible. We'd be more than happy to stay again and would recommend to others for the GNR or a city break.
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Antwort von Martin:
It was great to meet you guys and have you stay here , pleased you have had a good weekend and fantastic run times for the GNR , very impressed . Hope you both manage to get a ticket for next years run . Best Wishes , Martin
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
September 2017
Martins apartment is beautifully decorated to a high standard and is conveniently located to explore Newcastle and surrounding areas. Jesmond itself is a lovely place to have a wonder around. The apartment is comfortable and nice to be able to chill out in after a day exploring. Highly recommend it. We hope to be back again soon. Martin is the perfect host with brilliant communication prior to our stay.
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Antwort von Martin:
Thanks for staying Ruth , you have all been great guests and I really appreciate your communication and leaving the apt. so clean and tidy .
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Neil
September 2017
Clean, spacious apartment in a great location. Would thoroughly recommend.
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Antwort von Martin:
Thanks for staying again Neil.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
September 2017
Lovely clean and spacious flat in pleasant area. Would definitely return. Martin very helpful re check in etc
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Antwort von Martin:
Thanks for staying Jenny , didn't get to meet you but you done great checking and in and out and leaving the flat clean and tidy , much appreciated .
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chloe
September 2017
Great location and easy communication right through. Thank you very much, would stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Antwort von Martin:
It was lovely to meet you and your family Chloe and pleased you have enjoyed your stay .
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Peter
August 2017
Perfect place in a perfect location for our stay, and in a great part of town. The flat was well maintained and equipped, and very clean. Martin was an excellent host and communication was prompt and accurate. Would highly recommend Martin's place.
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Antwort von Martin:
It was great to have you stay Peter , Thanks for leaving everything neat and tidy, much appreciated .
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
August 2017
Great trip,lovely spacious apartment in a nice location. Martin was great communicating the whole time, would highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von Martin
Antwort von Martin:
Thanks for staying Nicola and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay .
August 2017

Ponteland, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Martin

Hi, I am Martin , have 2 children living in Vancouver and one still here in Newcastle, like to play 6 a side once a week, also cycling when the weather is good to go on out the local bridle paths .
Live in a gorgeous area, close to lots of bars, restaurants and shops and also in the middle of beautiful countryside .

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte