Charming, Beachside Home w Large Wrap Deck & Yard
Gastgeber: Barbara
Barbara ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your home away from home is a 60-sec walk to the famous red shores of PEI!

With all the amenities you need, it is fully furnished & just waiting to be enjoyed. It's situated on a quiet back road with private driveway & a BBQ for those outdoor cookouts. The sunroom is fresh & breezy - perfect for those summer nights.

Just 20 mins from Summerside & 45 mins from Charlottetown, Canada's birthplace, you can discover all the heritage, character & adventure our little Island has to offer!

Der Wohnraum

The house has a private bathroom off of the master bedroom as well as a full second bathroom in the hallway. The gorgeous sunroom is fresh and newly renovated - perfect for evenings (bug-free!) and mornings. The large, wrap deck is excellent for barbeques, sun bathing and entertaining. The driveway has room to park multiple vehicles and the yard is huge - perfect for washer toss or other games. We do also have a firepit out back if you'd like to roast marshmellows or sit and watch the stars. It is beautiful because most days you can see the Confederaton Bridge off in the distance over the ocean.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire home. My husband and I will take anything we need as we stay in a motor home. The only space you won't be able to access would be the basement that we use for storage. This is accessible via the floor in the storage closet in the kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will always be available by phone and text however we do like to give you your privacy. Should you need anything or have questions about the area or need suggestions on where to visit, we are only a few minutes away and can pop right over!


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Richard
August 2017
Lovely home steps away from a private beach.

Nutzerprofil von Bill
August 2017
Beautiful and comfortable home in a secluded Road a 1 min walk from a restricted beach that you share with a few locals. Home had all the necessities and much more. Hosts are welcoming, attentive, and really nice people.

Nutzerprofil von Surbjit
Juli 2017
Great place to stay close to the ocean. Quiet and private. Barbara was a great host. Our kids and us enjoyed !!

Nutzerprofil von Candice
Juli 2017
Barbara's place was spacious, clean, stocked with all necessities and very comfortable. The sunroom was perfect for dinners in the fresh air and the wrap around deck was a lovely spot of morning coffees. The quiet road led just a 1 minute walk to a beautiful little quiet beach that was shared with only a handful of neighbours who were laid back and friendly. The water was perfect for swimming and the red sand beach was exactly what we were hoping to find in PEI. All in all it was the perfect spot for our getaway weekend.

Nutzerprofil von Gina
Juli 2017
Great location and home. The short walk to the beach each morning was a great start to our day, as was a sunset walk on the beach the best way to end the day. The house had lots of room and was very homey feeling. Everything you need is right there.

Wellington, KanadaMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
My husband, Alfred, and I live on the south side of Prince Edward Island in the community of Wellington. Our home is just a 60-second walk to the famous red sands of PEI! As hosts, we will be giving you your privacy but won't be very far should you need us for anything. Upon ar…
Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte