Zu Inhalten springen
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in blockhütte

Lake view and lake touching guesthouse.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Melissa

Lake view and lake touching guesthouse.

3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 privates Badezimmer

Cloudbase is a lake touching guesthouse, among forests, beautiful hills and far from the madness of the city.

Ausstattung

Kostenloser Parkplatz
Grundausstattung
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
3 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln

Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Du kannst jederzeit nach 12:00 einchecken und musst bis 12:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Romil
Romil
August 2018
Location was meremerising. Rooms were clean; food could have been much better though
Nutzerprofil von Jivitesh
Jivitesh
Oktober 2017
A great place to stay at, Melisa is warm and welcoming. We met and interacted with the other guests and enjoyed the beauty of the place.
Nutzerprofil von Kartik
Kartik
August 2017
Foods on the expensive side. And your charged for Breakfast, this was first time experience for me after using AirBnB for many other previous trips. I thought and believed that AirBnB's philosophy is Bed and Breakfast. The host demanded for money even before a day we were suppos…
Nutzerprofil von Aditya
Aditya
Juli 2017
Thanks Melisa for having us as your guest in your lake side house. The view from the house was breathtaking. We enjoyed siting besides the lake, dipping our legs in the water and enjoying the nature till the sun is out. The silence and the beauty that we expirenced was out of the…
Nutzerprofil von Smarika
Smarika
Juli 2017
Melissa's place is a dream. If you are looking for a no frills stay, amidst nature, go now. The perfect time to go there is of course the monsoons. The cottages are comfortable, though quite basic. So, don't expect luxury. The bathrooms are clean, and the rooms fairly large. T…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Melissa

Mumbai, IndienMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
44 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Nature loving, eco friendly, animal lover and outdoor person. I have 2 young sons and live on the premisis. I like gardening, swimming, reading, paragliding and trekking. I am adventourous and like meeting people. I worked in Cathay Pacific as a flight attendant for 9 years. Afte…
Sprachen: English, Hindi
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft