View from outside bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The room is equiped with coffee and tea facility and a toaster. You will have a rack to hang your clothes up and a drawer to keep your private things in. TV is available and a ceiling fan. You will have curtains for privacy and open sliding doors for with a beautiful pool view! Please be aware that the beds provided are 2 antique single beds, which is the traditional couple furniture. This can become two singles or one double.

Der Wohnraum

This beautiful home has been built only a couple of years ago. Enjoy a quite space to relax. Hang by the pool or sun bake on the deck or garden. There are friendly rabbits and a guinea pig and a small family dog.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to your own bathroom, the pool and garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available most of the time. I am happy to help with any questions about the area and will be able to give you tips of where to go. We will give you space to relax on your stay. I am only a text or phone call away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will be able to park at the back of the property with easy access to the room.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Inger
Juni 2017
My husband and friend stayed overnight and both were very happy with their stay. Friendly happy household. Great set up. Look forward using in future travels. Thanks heaps

Nutzerprofil von Abbey
Mai 2017
Heike and her accomodation was amazing from the moment we made the booking until the minute that we left! Everything was organised, clean, professional and homely. We can't recommend staying here enough. We had toast, tea, coffee, fruit etc which was such a nice touch. We arrived late after having our flight delayed, but nothing was a problem for Heike. Thank you again Heike, we had the best holiday ever.
Nutzerprofil von Heike
Antwort von Heike:
Thanks Abbey! I hope you'll do airbnb more often from now on. We'd love to welcome you at our house again! There is always a cosy room waiting for you in Lennox Head if you get stuck at an airport again.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Varshna
April 2017
We have a lovely stay at Heike's place. room is very well organized and had tea/coffee as well which was great. Heike and her daughter made sure we were comfortable. We had some lovely conversations with them as well. The place was very clean and neat. A nice swimming pool and deck to relax at. She even made us fresh pawpaw and passion fruit salad. Over roll we didn't feel like we were in a airbnb but at a friends place
Nutzerprofil von Heike
Antwort von Heike:
Thanks for your kind review Varshna! It would be lovely to welcome you in our house again! We loved having you here!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Trent
April 2017
I've been using Airbnb for 4 years now & this was by far the most enjoyable experience I've ever had. Heike & her daughter were amazing hosts from the moment we walked in the door. Wonderful communication leading up to the stay & throughout our time in their beautiful home. My girlfriend & I were blown away by the kindness, generosity & welcomeness we both felt our entire stay. Our Easter weekend was made so special & we can't thank Heike & Hannah enough for making our experience incredible. I couldn't recommend & rate our stay any higher, perfection.

Lennox Head, AustralienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Heike

Happy local family of 4, 2 beautiful girls 14 and 17 and a cuddly family dog. Enjoying the Lennox layed back life style at the beach, while feeling and living healthy. Fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkelling and bike riding is what makes our life in Lennox complete.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte