Room one vanityRoom one dresser
Spacious Room in Sunny DFW Home

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Enjoy a spacious room in a large home in the middle of DFW! Quiet neighborhood, but just 10 minutes from large shopping district and 30 minutes from nightlife in downtown Dallas.

Der Wohnraum

Access to an entire house and pretty much everything in it. Parking and alarm system. Can take up to 5 guests as there is a full bed, twin bed, and I have 2 couches available. If a person desires to sleep on the floor with blankets and pillows, that's fine too!

Zugang für Gäste

Up and downstairs living area. Full kitchen. Upstairs full bathroom. Downstairs half bathroom. Backyard area. Driveway. Community includes: large park with pond and play area for kids and swimming pool.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be present, but we all have our own lives to live so I will try not to interfere in a negative way. But it would be nice if we got along!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Well, my house isn't super duper fancy, but it's really nicely decorated and comfortable! I hope you'll enjoy the time spent here.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 22:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis 39 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please only smoke outside. Please leave things in condition they are found. Please don't invite random people over without approval. Unfortunately, my home is not child-proofed, so while babies and children are always welcome, please keep that in mind. I've opened my home up to pets, but please assure me they are potty trained and will not destroy the home (peeing on carpets, scratching up furniture and walls, etc)!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs to reach the second level, where the guest's room is located.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - The full bathroom is shared between 2 bedrooms, so being clean and hygienic is a must.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - A/C use is definitely encouraged (I mean it's Texas) but within limits please!

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Spot
September 2017
Karen is an absolute delight. She is extremely friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The room and bathroom had been professionally cleaned and it showed. A note that the water takes quite a while to warm up; upwards of several minutes, and the pressure is not amazing, but this was easily worked around. Entering and exiting the property was easy with no complications what-so-ever. There was a parking space made available which was very helpful, and the WiFi was fast and stable. I would book with Karen again.

Fort Worth, Texas, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Karen

I really like to travel, but since I'm currently a student I just don't have the funds to do so. Still, I've been to Cameroon many times, France, Belgium, Brussels, Tunisia and others. I also like to read books and manga, watch anime and movies (but not so much tv), and act (if ever I get the chance). I'd also like to act in a film someday!
Well I'm also a biology major at UTA, I'm 20, born in Cameroon, and very straightforward. I don't like liars or thieves or people who discriminate against others for any reason, and I won't allow it at all.
I've never hosted anyone in this capacity, but I am very easygoing. Oh, and i like fun, sociable people!
I know Fort Worth may not have a lot to offer to international guests, but I would love to have a multitude of cultures and people choosing to stay in my home ☆

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte