Sofa (pull out)Living room
Comfortable one bedroom flat in South Hampstead

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A great base for visiting or working in London, ideal for couples, solo travellers, friends or families.

In Central North-West London (NW8) zone 2, near several tube stations and many bus routes.

One double bedroom, bathroom, toilet, living room with a sofa-bed and kitchen are available for guests' private use.

High-speed WiFi (unlimited), central heating, washing machine, essentials (soap etc), kitchen utensils, towels, fresh cotton bedding, umbrella, iron, hair drier, hair straightener.

Der Wohnraum

A one bedroom flat, consisting of one double bedroom, kitchen (with essentials), bathroom, toilet, and living room with a sofa-bed. Bedding is provided for the sofa bed, for families, and groups of 3-4 guests. There are two small balconies, the one next to the living room is south-east facing.

Central North-West London, a few minutes from Abbey Road, and a great choice of public transport links.

Zugang für Gäste

Private use of the flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available to assist guests with any questions, before and during their stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Th area of St John's Wood is leafy and residential, with many transport options. The apartment is located next to the infamous Grade II listed Alexandra and Ainsworth Estate, a historic example of British utopian architecture of the late 1960s. You might see people filming and photographing there, or children playing in the street and the playground near by.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 175 €
Wochenendpreis 123 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

- Please take your shoes off
- No noise please
- Please be respectful to my personal belongings
- Please let me know if anything gets damaged or broken
- Please leave the flat as you found it
- Please lock the door and leave the keys when you Check Out


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 18. Dezember 2017 - 8. Januar 2018.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
September 2017
We had a terrific stay at Ana's flat. We booked a last minute reservation the day before arrival and everything was super smooth. Ana checked in with us regularly and she had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. Really appreciated the lift after staying in 2 other places during our U.K. trip that had multiple flights of stairs. Thanks again, Ana!
Nutzerprofil von Ana
Antwort von Ana:
Thank you Wendy, I am happy you and your family enjoyed your stay!
September 2017

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Ana
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte