Decoration in your bedroomDecoration in your bedroom
Sunny bedroom in a nice apartment with balcony

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It's a double bedroom, perfect for a couple or 2 friends.

The cosy apartment is situated in the south of the vibrant district "De Pijp" (5 min by bike) with lots of cafe’s and restaurants. You will find also the famous Albert Cuypmarket.
Tramways 4 and 12 take you in 15 min to The Museumsquare (with Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh & Stedelijk).

Der Wohnraum

The flat is very comfortable, situated in an old building, at the 2nd floor (without elevator) with a nice view on the private gardens. It's warm and luminous, with windows everywhere! Enjoy the balcony too !

Small but nice living room with a kitchen, a shared bathroom with shower & bath + toilets, confortable bed, lovely balcony.

Feel free to take some coffee, tea and snacks at home and enjoy a sunny aperitif in the balcony.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access at all the apartment (excluding my bedroom :D), the balcony (but no BBQ sorry), HIFI, the laundry on the bathroom, and you can borrow books in french or english in the small library in the living room, listen music.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Normally, I will be in town during your stay, I am living in the other bedroom ;D but I'm working in ful time, so if you need more information or in case of emergency, just give me a call or a text and I will answer you.

Weitere wichtige Infos

All is included :
- Free WIFI
- Fresh Towels & Bed sheets
- Free laundry
- Equipped kitchen (dishwasher, micro...)
- HIFI equipment


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Sonstiges

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–23:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ricardo
Juni 2017
We were really well received.. in the room we had some snacks, towels etc. It is near the metro that you access to lines to main places. I would recommend this place to stay. :)

Nutzerprofil von Murad
Mai 2017
This has been an exceptionally convenient stay. Perfect location for my trip to the exhibition center Amsterdam RAI. Florie, my host, could not have been any nicer, or more attentive, or more respectful. She would provide all the help and beyond. I loved the fresh breakfast. The room, the house, and the bathroom are super clean. Without hesitation, I'd stay again if I return to Amsterdam. Thank you so much Florie. Au revoir.
Nutzerprofil von Florie
Antwort von Florie:
Thank you again Murad for your really nice comment and feedback, and thank also for the chocolates you offered me ! Have a safe trip to Milano ! Au revoir ! :D
Mai 2017

Nice, beautiful room in good located apartment. Florie was very friendly, everything is provided: caffee, tea, beer, towels, Hi-Fi, Wi-fi, ... We are really liked this apartment and we hope, that we will come back to Amsterdam and this apartment:)
Nutzerprofil von Florie
Antwort von Florie:
Thank you for your nice comment ! Have a nice day !
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Florie

Hi,

I am Florie, 28, I am from a small town called Périgueux (Dordogne) in the South of France. Our region is famous for its wine, castels, caves and amazing food. I studied and lived in Bordeaux, London, La Rochelle, Montréal, Göteborg & Brussels. I moved in Amsterdam with my boyfriend since last november. I'm in love of this town !
I am working for an amazing travel agency ;D
I love reading scandinavian books, writing articles for my blog, cooking for friends, and relaxing at home. I like bathing parties, boating trips, picnics & BBQ, mountaineering, nature.
I enjoy yoga, fitness, paddle, walking, receiving my friends, dogs, arts, making comfort at home.
Above all, I love traveling and meeting local people and just walking through streets I never heard of. It is funny getting lost in big cities, discovering foreign cultures and how the local people live.

Hobbies : modern art exhibitions, cultural events, art (architecture, photography, painting, sculptures, literature), jazz music, cooking and baking, Italian food and French bakery.

Cheers,

Florie.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte