Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Double room with a beautiful view of the city in a bright and cozy flat with windows through out to let the sun light in. We like to have guests so I hope you will feel at home in our humble flat.

Der Wohnraum

Our flat is very organised and clean, the bedroom as an amazing view of the city and I hope to make you feel at home as much as possible.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole house and can use the living room to watch TV and eat. They can also use the kitchen to cook small meals.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you are travelling for a lot of days, the bedroom as a big wardrobe where you can store all of your things.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 28 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 11
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

31 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Taiyuan
August 2017
This place is absolutely fantastic with a great view and clean bedroom. A variety of foods and drinks were offered. Catarina and her mom are so kind and warm person and I would recommend anyone else to consider staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Carmen
August 2017
Catarina & Minda's place was the perfect base for our weekend in London. Stunning views of the city from our comfortable & clean room. Only a few minutes walk to Stockwell underground station. Minda is a real sweet lady, she made us freshly squeezed orange juice each morning, provided lots of fresh food for us to make breakfast and bottled water whenever we wanted it. She also allowed us to check in early, as we had an early morning flight & stored our bags for us after check out so we could still explore the city before our evening flight. Minda & Catarina went above and beyond as hosts, beautiful & kind people who provided us with a great stay in their family home. Thanks so much!

Nutzerprofil von Megan
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay here! Minda made us freshly squeezed orange juice in the mornings, and was a lovely hostess. We got there later than expected, but she was so gracious and did everything to make sure we felt at home and were comfortable. Their place is very close to the underground which made it easy to travel. Would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Allison
August 2017
Catarina was super helpful and great with communication prior to our visit. She really helped give us tips and made getting there very easy. The room was very nice and great for a couple of nights in London. It was great location and easy to walk to the underground station. We had fresh made orange juice every morning and saved money by having the option to make breakfast there! It was a wonderful stay!

Nutzerprofil von Giulia
August 2017
Bell'appartamento situato al 19esimo piano di una torre, si gode quindi di una bella vista. Comodo alla stazione della metropolitana e dell'autobus situate a 5 min a piedi. La zona in cui si colloca non è molto bella ma comunque tranquilla e vicina al centro di Londra. Appartamento pulitissimo, Catarina e sua madre sono state molto gentili.

Nutzerprofil von Laure
Juli 2017
L'appartement est très propre. Catarina a répondu à nos questions . Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour. Elle nous avait laissé quelques fruits pour le petit déjeuner. C'est une excellente idée. L'appartement est bien situé avec une station de métro toute proche.

Nutzerprofil von Michaël
Juli 2017
Catarina and her mother made us feel very welcome! They are very nice and do everything to make it perfect for us and our comfort The apartment is very well located (three minutes walk from metros and bus), we are very satisfied If you want to travel to London do not hesitate to go home!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von CatarinaCatarina ist ein Superhost.

Hi I'm Catarina :)
I'm Portuguese and live in London.
I love to travel and meet new new people & I hope you enjoy your stay in London and in our flat.

Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Catarina.
Catarina
Minda hilft beim Gastgeben.
Minda
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte