The apartment is on the 2nd floorLiving room
Family house near city center
Family house near city center
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome in our 70 m2 family apartment in the west of Amsterdam, situated in a quiet street in a lively neighborhood. You'll find tram connections to the city center and the main train stations around the corner as well as cafes and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Our apartment is situated on the second floor. It is equipped with a spacious living room, balcony, a kitchen with all equipment including oven & microwave, a child's room with a 1 person bed and a sleeping room with a 2 person bed (1.80 x 2.00). There's a shower and for those who may like it: we have a spa toilet.
Please note that the sound system on the pictures is not included.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the full apartment. There's one extra (locked) room where we put some personal stuff.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We hope you'll be just as comfortable in this house as we are. However, if any questions arise or problems occur, please call or text to Jolanda.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We may ask to have a conversation with you via FaceTime or a different video connection before confirming your reservation.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 150 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- We basically just ask you to treat the house and our things with care, and care for our neighbors. Then all should work out well.
- No pets and no visitors that weren't booked in... sorry
- Smoking is allowed on the balcony.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - it's two stairs up to the second floor

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Satur
Mai 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The flat is in a perfect location near the Van Gogh museum, the Anna Frank's house and the city centre. Also is close to many supermarkets and restaurants. Fabrice and Jolanda were really nice and useful, telling us how to move around the city and how to get to the main landmarks in Amsterdam. We would definitely visit them again.

NiederlandeMitglied seit Juli 2012
Nutzerprofil von Fabrice
Sprachen: English, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte