Fully equiped kitchenBathroom with both a bath and shower
Bright loft with terrasse & parking by the metro
Bright loft with terrasse & parking by the metro

Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is right by the Rosemont Metro station. It is 15 minutes to downtown by metro and at the intersection of the Mile End, Plateau, Little Italy and St-Hubert Plaza, making it a great location to explore the city!

I put a lot of attention into the place. There is one big open-space filled with plants, a close bedroom, a terrasse in the back, a balcony in the front and a private parking downstairs.

Der Wohnraum

People often tell me they love the warmth and minimalism of the decoration. It might have to do with the many indoor and outdoor plants I grow.

There are 3 skylights and 4 patio doors, filling the entire apartment with natural light all day long. Every room (including the guest bedroom) has a patio door leading to a balcony in the front and a terrasse in the back.

The bathroom is extremely bright. The bathtub is right under a skylight and the walls are covered in mirrors. There is also a shower, a washer and a dryer.

I have unlimited high-speed internet (speedtest returns 60Mbps down and 22 Mbps up). If you need to work, you should be set!

Zugang für Gäste

What you have access to:
- Guest bedroom
- Kitchen, Dining room, Living room
- Back terrasse and front Balcony
- Parking

What you don't have access to:
- My bedroom (I'm not staying in the apartment, the apartment has 2 close bedrooms, only the guest one is accessible for your stay)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm usually not too far away and always available if you need anything.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The neighbours are really nice and quiet. That's why parties are not allowed. I ask you to respect the neighbours and keep the place clean. The house rules are simple, I want you to feel home and treat the place like if it was yours.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 28 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 56 €
Kaution 350 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No shoes inside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Francia
September 2017
Montreal is one of my favorite cities. My husband and I had a lovely time at Karel's place.The apartment is very nice and well decorated. The location is perfect, right next to a subway station. There are lots of restaurants and bars around the neighborhood. We didn't meet Karel but he was very communicative and easy to reach out. I would definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Monica
August 2017
This is such a beautifuly created apartment with amazing sky lights that bring in the sun and natural lighting. Very clean only thing I'd mention is the street is noisy overnight but we had windows open as it was quite hot.
Nutzerprofil von KarelKarel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karel:
The room leads on the street, it is usually quiet but cars are passing. I got a silent fan (that arrived the day you left) that should allow people too sleep with the patio door closed may it be noisy outside. I selected the fan for light sleepers and it is extremely quiet, I can hardly hear it actually.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kristin
August 2017
The perfect location with so much to do within walking distance. Karel's home is bright and immaculate and we happily took advantage of the lovely and comfortable outdoor space. We were greeted with a bottle of wine upon check in, a very nice touch. The off-street parking spot was convenient and appreciated. One thing to note was that we were very warm at night--a combination of very specific circumstances: the summer heat, the sun shining in and warming up the apartment when we were out all day, and a lot of rain at night preventing us from sleeping with the slider doors open, but this obviously wouldn't be an issue during most of the months of the year. Thank you Karel for being such a great host!
Nutzerprofil von KarelKarel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karel:
Thanks for the good words. I've taken good note of your comments and will add portable fans for the hot summer nights.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Birgit
Juli 2017
Encore plus beau en réel que sur les photos. Appartement équipé et rénové avec beaucoup de goût et amour. Il me semble que les renovations ne sont pas encore tout à fait fini. Toutes les plantes de Karel rend le lieux très chaleureux et agréable. Tout était bien propre, sauf la cuisine qui a besoin d'un grand nettoyage en profondeur. Je sais que notre resa était très juste avant notre arrivée, mais cela aurait été mieux si le frigo aurait été vidé et nettoyé. Il manque des tasses et une machine à café. En tout, Karel était très sympa et réactif. On le remercie de nous avoir accepté dans son apparte perso et si on reviens séjourner dans le coin, on va certainement le contacter.
Nutzerprofil von KarelKarel ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Karel:
There is a french press to make coffee in one of the cabinets. I added 4 extra cups today based on your feedback. As to the fridge, since you stayed only one night and it was short notice, I didn't feel like it was necessary to empty it. I think it is something to expect when going into someone's place. It is hard to clear all personal effects but I will keep your comment in mind.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sacha
Juli 2017
This apartment was WONDERFUL! If possible it looks better in real life than the photos, it is light, airy and filled with well cared plants. My boyfriend and I ending up spending a good amount of time reading in the massive bean bag chair or hanging out on the patios. Do take advantage of the bathtub, seriously, after a long day walking around and exploring Montreal it felt super luxurious to unwind in a bath with a glass of wine. OH wine! Karel also left us a bottle of wine when we checked in, a really considerate touch. When we first arrived we were a bit worried that the apartment was not as central as we had hoped, but we quickly learned that the metro was easy to use and a 15 minute walk in any direction brought us to cute restaurants and shops. Thank you Karel, we will definitely stay here again the next time we visit Montreal!

Nutzerprofil von Rakesh
Juni 2017
The place is beautiful and well maintained. The house was beautifully decorated, and had a nice patio. Karel made sure we were well taken care off and responded to our questions late in the night too. When we came in, we were welcomed by a bottle of wine, which was a nice touch. We had an amazing stay and would love to come back and stay here again on our next trip to Montreal.

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Mai 2017
Karel is a gracious and generous host. His bright, clean, spacious and quiet loft is in a fantastic location... right beside the St. Hubert street plaza and close to Little Italy.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 14 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von KarelKarel ist ein Superhost.

I am a 28 years old woodworker, photographer and programmer. I was born in Paris, France and live in Montréal, Canada. I've spend couple years traveling so I know what it is to stay at people's place and be in a foreign country.

I am a discrete, quiet and polite guest/host. I think I am easy to live with and I'm always eager to meet new people and create new memories.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte