location! airy miracle mile oasis in prime LA area
location! airy miracle mile oasis in prime LA area
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

location is everything! this stunning 2 bedroom/1 bath duplex is in the miracle mile area of los angeles, very close to LACMA, hollywood, ktown, beverly hills, w. hollywood + the grove. please note this is a SHARE and not whole house listing.

amenities:

quiet street
easy street parking
airy and bright
spacious bedroom
ample closet
lounge
private patio
bbq
laundry room

nearby:

lassens
the commerson
jinya ramen (yum!)
the grove
republique
sake house

Der Wohnraum

i'm a furniture/design junkie/foodie/avid cook, and i think my space reflects that. i love beauty, comfort, and functionality. what i love about the house is how one space flows into the next, giving it a feel of expansiveness and light. there are many cozy corners to relax in with your coffee or paper, and nooks to share a bottle of wine and cheese plate...everything in the house was designed for entertaining and lounging.

if you like to cook, i am well-equipped to handle all of your needs. besides high-quality cookware and knives, there's a grill on the patio to enjoy la's beautiful weather.

Zugang für Gäste

i'd like my guests to feel at home and make the most of their time here. please feel free to enjoy and make use of the patio, laundry room, BBQ, etc. please help yourself to the bar, fridge, and pantry as well. the only thing that i ask is if you use something up, please replace it. :)

Interaktion mit Gästen

i'm a very friendly and outgoing person, so i would love to hang out with you a little should the opportunity arise. i love making new friends! but i also understand the need for space, so i'm not intrusive. i want you to make the most of your time and trip, and am always available if you need help with anything!

Weitere wichtige Infos

you will have your own room, but please note that the bathroom is a shared jack and jill bathroom between the two bedrooms.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 4 Sofas

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenendpreis 104 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Fabian
Juni 2017
Jade's place is an Oasis. Everything is as stated above. It's a serene place to relax and make friends. The whole place is laid out for maximum comfort for your stay. From the soft bed, to the couches that just pull you in, and that outdoor patio. Perfection! Jade was very welcoming and just the perfect host. Upon arriving I got my own key to the place and was able to come and go as I pleased. I left for work in the morning and came back to a welcoming house in the evening. It was as if I was a friend that had just come for a visit. It really was wonderful!

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von J.

i'm an office manager by day/yoga teacher by afternoon/sybarite by night. i ladore wine, whiskey, food, and the oxford comma. i absolutely love life and have many varied interests/hobbies, including:

cooking
yoga/meditation
macrame
weaving
watercolor
calligraphy
sewing
design
gardening

rather than do one thing really well, i like to pick up new hobbies and do several things pretty horribly.

in my free time i wonder what my ex is doing. i'm not a half-glass-empty or half-glass-full type person...i want to know what's IN the glass (scotch? wine? roofie?). for fun i like to go to grocery stores and not put things back where i found them. in a world where everything is being automated, this random relocation of produce and common household goods saves jobs.

i take not taking things seriously very seriously.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte