Master bedroom:
- Queen bed
- private bathroom with massage shower head
- bedside dressers with lamps
- iron & ironing board
- lock on door
- fresh towels and extra linensCoffee/tea/breakfast bar:
- Coffee maker
- Coffee grounds
- Sweetener & powdered milk
- Fresh fruit & local pastries
- Variety of teas
- Juice 
- Bottled water
3 Bedroom 2 bath home with everything you need!
3 Bedroom 2 bath home with everything you need!

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Brand new 3-bedroom 2-bath apartment in a gated community, located on the 4th floor (sorry, no elevators). We offer a clean and welcoming space for your next getaway.

Departamento nuevo de 3 recámaras y 2 baños en una comunidad privada. Ofrecemos un espacio limpio y acogedor para su próxima escapada. Nota: está ubicado en el cuarto piso.

Der Wohnraum

Brand new apartment in a gated community overlooking the Pacific ocean. We offer a clean and welcoming space for your next getaway. You will have access to a 3-bedroom 2-bath home, large and comfy sofa bed, private balcony, brand new kitchen & appliances, flat screen TV, wifi, access to pool and BBQ areas with beautiful views, and playground. * note: we are located on the 4th floor, guests must be able to walk up stairs. Also, children are not permitted on the balcony for safety reasons *

Departamento nuevo ubicado en una comunidad privada con vistas al Océano Pacífico. Ofrecemos un espacio limpio y acogedor para su próxima escapada. Usted tendrá acceso a 3 recámaras con 2 baños, una amplia y cómoda sofá-cama, balcón privado, cocina nueva con electrodomésticos nuevos, TV de pantalla plana, wifi, acceso a la piscina y asadores con hermosas vistas y parque infantil. * Favor de notar que está ubicado en el cuarto piso. Los huéspedes deberán poder subir las escaleras. Además, por razones de seguridad no se permiten a niños en el balcón *

Zugang für Gäste

Access to pool and BBQ areas with beautiful views, and playground. Private parking included.

Acceso a la piscina y asadores con hermosas vistas y parque infantil. Se incluye estacionamiento.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My co-host Anallely is a life-long friend and Ensenada native who can help you with anything you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We want you to enjoy not only your stay with us but also everything that my beautiful home town has to offer. Guests can expect a welcome wine and card upon check-in.
There is a potential for noise and a little dust due to construction and nearby beautification projects.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 23
Kaution: 219
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 92 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
3 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- Check out time is 12pm *firm*
- Acknowledge that the condo is located on the 4th floor (no elevators)
-Be respectful of our neighbors, no parties/loud music after 9pm
- No pets
- No drugs
- No smoking (even on balcony)
- Children (12 and under) are not allowed on balcony for safety reasons
- Acknowledge that the condo is located on the 4th floor (no elevators)
- No illegal wifi downloads
- Children cannot be left unattended at any time (including playground & pool area)


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sabrina
August 2017
Check in was easy and could easily communicate. Very far from center of town

Nutzerprofil von Eduardo
August 2017
Lugar muy agradable, limpio y acogedor.

Nutzerprofil von Marina
August 2017
Thank you Andrea for everything, your place is really pretty and welcoming, Nayeli was great and very helpful. The swimming pool was great.

Nutzerprofil von Dustin
August 2017
Spent 1 night at Andrea's place with a few friends and had a wonderful time. The condominium was very clean and very modern and had a great view as well! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Yvette
Juli 2017
Excelente servicio todo muy bien

Nutzerprofil von Jazmin
Juli 2017
The place was great, there is no air conditioning but it was fresh during day and night. If you are planing to do home made meals, there are not enough cooking utensils..
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
Hello Jazmin, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and welcome your feedback. AC is not a feature we currently have (nor claim to have) but may consider in the future. As far as the kitchen utensils, please message me and let me know what else you needed. We have one flat grill, 2 frying pans, one large pot, one small pot, spatula, corkscrew, several large mixing spoons, lemon squeezer, potato peeler, a knife set, one "special" meat knife, 2-3 cutting boards, spoons, forks and knives. This is in additon to the appliances such as stove with full oven, microwave and coffee machine. Thank you, Andrea
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Although I did not get a chance to meet Andrea, her communication was perfect. I would absolutely recommend her and would stay at her property on my next opportunity.
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
Antwort von Andrea:
David - We look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Please come and stay with us anytime!
Juli 2017

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2011
Nutzerprofil von Andrea

Mom to two little kids, wife, Airbnb host, HR Director, furniture restorer, world traveller. I grew up in Ensenada, went to college in SF and London. Currently live in SF and continue to plan on future travels with my kids.
Favorite movie is What Dreams May Come. Favorite food is ceviche from Ensenada. Dream travel destination: too many to count, but if I had to pick one it would be China.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Andrea.
Andrea
Ivan und Anayeli helfen beim Gastgeben.
Ivan
Anayeli
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte