Great kitchen!Double room
Lovely Detached Villa - Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
Lovely Detached Villa - Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
3,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A lovely detached villa in a great location, within walking distance to the shops
and beaches of Puerto Banus and Marbella town.
The villa comprises of a fully fitted kitchen, with all modern conveniences, and dining area. There is a spacious and bright lounge with bar area.
Four good size bedrooms, two en-suite bathrooms and a separate shower/washroom.
There is a lovely garden, and lounging area around the pool, great for relaxing in the sun and enjoying Al-Fresco dining

Der Wohnraum

The villa is a great place to relax and enjoy your holiday. It is located in a quiet street, but close enough to all the local amenities. Within walking distance of Puerto Banus.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole property is available for guests to enjoy, relax and unwind!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available if required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

ATR Number (Andalusian Tourism registration Number) - VFT/MA/10869

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

VFT/MA/10869
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Klimaanlage

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–23:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Smoking permitted on the outside terraces only.
- Please switch off the Air-Conditioning when out of the property.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Estepona, SpanienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Hi, I am from Southern Ireland originally, but moved to Spain to enjoy the relaxing lifestyle! I love walking along the beach with my dog at the end of the day. The Spanish food and culture is amazing, there is so much to see and do here in Spain, I hope I find the time to see …
Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte