KitchenFamily room,
Mel's Abode, attractive & welcoming
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My home is newly renovated and modern. It has all the amenities that would be necessary for an awesome holiday.
The property includes a very large fenced in back yard with a BBQ and Lawn chairs on the deck. This is a perfect space for a family vacation.
I have a double length driveway for two vehicles to park. My home is located is a quiet, friendly neighborhood in the center of Summerside. I am within walking distance to the downtown area and close to the beautiful waterfront boardwalk.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 42 €
Kaution 140 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jacqui
August 2017
My family had a fantastic experience at Mel's Place. My 13 year-old said it was just like home! Would highly recommend Mel's as the perfect home away from home.

Nutzerprofil von Linnea & Blair
August 2017
Very centrally located home. Very Clean and well kept. We had a great vacation and will be back to stay again in the future

Nutzerprofil von Heather
August 2017
Mel's Abode is a very comfortable place to make your next stay in PEI. I travelled with my husband and kids (aged 4 and 2) and we found the house to be warm, inviting, and clean. Full kitchen allows you to make home cooked meals, and there's a BBQ in the backyard (propane tank is full). Everything you need, extra towels, sheets, are available and ready for your use. We really enjoyed it. Mel dropped by a couple of days in to see how we were doing, and we appreciate it. The washer and dryer is wonderful, especially when you have kids and need to do some laundry. I completely recommend it, and we would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
August 2017
We enjoyed a lovely stay at Mel's home. It was a perfect home for our family vacation.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
Juli 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Mel's abode! His home is very comfortable and clean. It really is like home away from home! Plenty of space for a family of 5 adults with lots room to spare. Mel has thought of everything you could possibly need while staying on the island. Next time we are in town we plan to stay at Mel's abode again! We would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much Mel for everything! When staying in PEI, make sure to visit East point and eat an oven donair sub at Greco! Neither will disappoint!
Nutzerprofil von Mel
Antwort von Mel:
I'm so glad you enjoyed your time on PEI and your stay at my house. You are a terrific family and I enjoyed meeting you all. All the best, Mel
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Juni 2017
We had a great experience at Mel's Abode. Home is spotless with all the amenities you might need and the location is easily accessible and quiet. Mel is an amazing host, welcoming us in person when we arrived and was available at any time for questions. Mel gave us some great suggestions for restaurants and scenic drives which were spot-on. Everything was absolutely perfect - we truly felt like we were home away from home. We will definitely be back. Vivian and Cece

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Summerside, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Mel

I am a retired school counsellor. I like to keep busy and I enjoy golf, curling, fishing, travelling, reading and doing minor projects around my home. I love to meet people.
I have a son who lives in New Brunswick and my daughter lives in Winnipeg. I have three adorable grandchildren.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte