Main Bed Room - camera da letto principaleMain Bed Room - camera da letto principale
Views and Peace in Bologna
Gastgeber: Murali
Murali ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Neu renovierte Wohnung in ruhiger, perfekter Lage. Einfacher Zugang zum Zentrum des Bologna & Dall'Ara Stadions. Mein Platz ist 25 Minuten von "Stazione centrale (Bahnhof)", 33 Minuten von "Bologna Guglielmo Marconi Flughafen". Mein Platz ist gut für Paare und Gruppen. Sie können schöne Spaziergänge entlang der Canale Che costeggia il parco machen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind sehr gut in Tag und Nacht. Das Haus besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmer, Küche, Bad und Balkon. Ich biete 1 Schlafzimmer für Sie an.
translated by Google

Newly renovated apartment in a quiet, perfect area. Easy access to the center of Bologna & Dall'Ara stadium. My place is 25 minutes from "Stazione centrale(Railway station)", 33 minutes from " Bologna Guglielmo Marconi Airport " . My place is good for couples & groups.You can make beautiful walks along the Canale che costeggia il parco. Public transportation is very good in the day and night.

The house consists of 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen, Bathroom & Balcony. I am offering 1 Bedroom for you.

Der Wohnraum

Das Haus besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmern, Küche, Bad und Balkon. Ich biete 1 Schlafzimmer für Sie an. In anderen Räumen werden die anderen Airbnb Gäste bleiben. {Appartement vor kurzem renoviert in einer ruhigen Gegend, perfekt. Einfacher Zugang zum Stadionzentrum von Bologna & Dall'Ara. Mein Platz ist 25 Minuten vom "Hauptbahnhof", 33 Minuten vom Flughafen "Bologna Guglielmo Marconi" entfernt. Mein Platz ist gut für Paare, Solo-Abenteurer, Geschäftsreisende und Gruppen. Sie können schöne Wanderungen entlang des Flusses Canal Park machen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel sind sehr gut in Tag und Nacht. Das Haus besteht aus 2 Schlafzimmern, Küche, Bad und Balkon. Ich biete 1 Schlafzimmer für Sie an. In anderen Räumen bleiben die anderen Gäste der Airbnb.
translated by Google

The house consists of 2 Bedrooms, Kitchen, Bathroom & Balcony. I am offering 1 Bedroom for you. In other Bedroom the other airbnb guests will stay.


{ Appartamento recentemente ristrutturato in una tranquilla zona, perfetto. Facile accesso al centro dello stadio di Bologna & Dall'Ara. Il mio posto è a 25 minuti dalla "Stazione Centrale (Stazione ferroviaria)", 33 minuti da "Aeroporto di Bologna Guglielmo Marconi" . Mio posto è buono per le coppie, avventurieri solista, viaggiatori d'affari e groups. Tu possono fare belle passeggiate lungo il Che costeggia Canale il parco. Il trasporto pubblico è molto buono in giorno e della notte.


{La casa è composta da 2 camere da letto, cucina, bagno e balcone. Offro 1 camera da letto per te. In altre camere gli altri ospiti dell'airbnb rimarranno.}

Zugang für Gäste

The guests can use the kitchen at any time. The apartment is located in the 3rd floor accessible by elevator. Parking is public and free in the entire area around the apartment from 20:00 to next day morning 7 am.

{ Gli ospiti possono utilizzare la cucina in qualsiasi momento. L'appartamento si trova al 3 ° piano raggiungibile con ascensore. Il parcheggio è pubblico e gratuito in tutta l'area intorno all'appartamento dalle 20:00 al giorno successivo mattina 7:00 }

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich plane, mit meinen Gästen zu sozialisieren. Wenn ich den Gästen nicht zur Verfügung steht, wird es einen vertrauten Freund in meiner Nähe sein. Ich gehe mit meinen Gästen zusammen. Wenn ich den Gästen nicht zur Verfügung steht, wird es einen vertrauten Freund in meiner Nähe sein. }
translated by Google

I plan to socialize with my guests. If I am not available to the guests there will be a trusted friend near to my place.

{ Ho intenzione di socializzare con i miei ospiti. Se non sono a disposizione degli ospiti ci sarà un amico fidato vicino a casa mia. }

Weitere wichtige Infos

I stay in the living room(kitchen).

SOME RULES:

In this area we will separate trash, we have several containers , days and times for collection. Each has its own garbage bag that you can find in the space under the kitchen sink. For 3 people is good, for 4 people you have to adjust.

The cleaning fee covers the preparation of clean linen / towel, shampoos, shower cream, and also the cleaning of the apartment for next travelers. However, please make the apartment clean when you are leaving.

I will clean the house daily. This is a shared flat, I am providing 1 private room for you & in other room the other airbnb people will stay. It is everyone's responsibility to keep the things to be clean. Guests are expected to try to leave things where they found them.

If you break anything from a glass to anything expensive JUST TELL ME, I normally don't charge people for accidents, it's discovering it after you left that pisses me off and results in me taking the request money.

Once you get at the address you have to ring the bell name CHENNU or call me or message me , in no case you don't start bothering neighbours or ringing random bells.

if you're looking for the grand hotel keep browsing :)

{ Rimango in salotto (cucina)}

{ In questa zona separeremo i rifiuti, abbiamo diversi contenitori, giorni e tempi per la raccolta. Ognuno ha una propria sacca di spazzatura che si trova nello spazio sotto il lavandino. Per 3 persone è buono, per 4 persone devi adattarsi. }

{ La tassa di pulizia copre la preparazione di biancheria / asciugamani puliti, shampoo, crema doccia e anche la pulizia dell'appartamento per i prossimi viaggiatori. Tuttavia, si prega di rendere l'appartamento pulito quando si sta andando. }

Pulisco la casa ogni giorno. Questo è un appartamento condiviso, sto fornendo 1 stanza privata per te e in un'altra stanza le altre persone airbnb rimarranno. È responsabilità di tutti a mantenere le cose pulite. Gli ospiti dovrebbero cercare di lasciare le cose dove li hanno trovati.

Se si rompe qualcosa da un bicchiere a qualsiasi cosa costosa, mi spiace normalmente non addebitare a persone per incidenti, lo sta scoprendo dopo che hai lasciato che mi pazza e mi ha portato a prendere la richiesta di denaro.

Una volta arrivati all'indirizzo dovete squillare il nome della campana CHENNU o chiamarmi o inviarmi un messaggio, in nessun caso non iniziare a disturbare i vicini o suonare campane casuali.

Se stai cercando il grande hotel continuare a navigare :)


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Aufzug
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please don't disturb others
- Our apartment is on the 3rd floor, if you want to use a lift (elevator), please don't forget to close the elevator doors properly inside and outside. Because before Airbnb people did not close the elevator doors and they used for 4 people, I got a complaint & fine(penalty) from the neighbours. The maximum capacity of the elevator is 2 persons.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - kitchen, Bathroom

Stornierungen

57 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
September 2017
Everything worked fine. 20 minutes by bus to the city center.

Nutzerprofil von Björn
Juni 2017
Murali is very nice and helpful, he welcomed me pretty much last minute. The room is quite big and the bathroom very clean. Only the neighbors were a little noisy, but that is not his fault of course.

Nutzerprofil von Mavra
September 2017
I recomment the apartment, it was very clean and accuracy in calm place! The host is so kind person. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Thierry
September 2017
L'appartement de Murali est parfait pour quelques nuits. La voiture peut être garée devant l'immeuble de façon sûre et gratuite et l'on peut rejoindre le centre de Bologne très facilement et très rapidement en bus. Idéal pour les voyageurs jeunes aimants l'ambiance co-location... Murali est très sympathique et serviable. La gaîté habite aussi a cette adresse...

Nutzerprofil von Mike
September 2017
Communication and check in were excellent, as we were told everything we needed to know, we were even given a list of local restaurants. The location is a 20 min bus ride from the centre, but as we had the car, and parking was free, this didn't bother us too much. If you are looking for something more central then this is not it. The room itself wasn't very clean, and had a bad door, which my wife found off putting. In addition, the hosts were cooking and talking loudly late into the night. We finally managed to get to sleep at around 1, when they finally quietened down. It was cheap, but I at least expected to be able to sleep!
Nutzerprofil von Murali
Antwort von Murali:
hello Mike, I would like to apologise for your unpleasant experience. I want to tell you that we were having a birthday party of one of our friends and hence we were celebrating it. My humble request to you is to please communicate with the host regarding your problem as it is difficult to comprehend. Thank you for staying with us.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ashvin
September 2017
Very clean and very quiet. Very accommodating host. Information provided was very accurate

Nutzerprofil von Femke
September 2017
Wij hebben geen goede nachtrust gehad wegens veel lawaai van de eigenaar en zijn vrienden. In plaats van het gewoon rechtstreeks te communiceren, stuurde hij een bericht via airbnb om hem te excuseren voor het lawaai maar het was zijn vriend zijn verjaardag. Als je een kamer verhuurt aan onbekende gasten is het niet de bedoeling dat die om 1h30 's nachts moeten opstaan om te vragen of het wat stiller kan. Wij hadden een autorit van 12 uren achter de rug, dus een goede nachtrust was meer dan welkom op dat moment. Voor de rest was de eigenaar vriendelijk en behulpzaam, maar dit is toch een groot minpunt geweest.

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Murali
Hello, I am a 24 years young man. I am a friendly traveler and a hospitable host !!! In Bologna you will enjoy great food as well as culture. I always thought that the little things give a deeper meaning to the emotions: a book that enriches, an intelligent film, the music involv…
Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte