Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This large basement bedroom is in a quiet neighborhood near City Park and the center of Denver. It is a residential area that is quiet and safe. There is a full size bed and a sofa that can sleep one. There are are three cats in the house. Restaurants,coffee shops, science museum, zoo are in walking distance, Denver is a great to bicycle around him, and city bikes are available at the museum. Absolutely no smoking, drugs are allowed anywhere on the property. If used, cleaning fee will be charged

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is located in the basement and access is through the back door. It is a large room with a full size bed and a sofa that a third person could sleep on. I have three cats that wander through the house but do not go in the guest room. There is parking available in the alley. Guests are not allowed in the private living space on the first floor. The bathroom may be shared.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a bathroom with a shower for guests. The bathroom may be shared with another guest. Guests are welcome to sit outside on the front porch. Entrance to the house is through the back door. When coming and going it is best to leave through the alley because the lighting is better behind the house. The first floor is for the private used of the family. Guest check-in is between 4 and 6 PM; there will be a late check-in fee of $25 for guests arriving between 6 and 9:30 PM; no guest will be allowed entry after 9:30 PM thank you for understanding

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to give recommendations for things to do in Denver, as well as my thoughts on restaurants and coffee shops in the area. I'm generally around during the day and I would be glad to meet. I do appreciate quiet time after 9 PM.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are cats on the premises but they are not allowed in the guestroom. If you have allergies to cats, this won't work for you. No smoking, vaping, any kind odf tobacco or drugs, legal or otherwise. A cleaning fee of up to $500 maybe charged.The bathroom is shared. There is a late check-in fee of $25 between six and 9:30 PM and similar charge for late check outand late checkout. There is no check in after 9:30 PM

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

2017-BFN-0002606
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 16:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 8
Kaution: 438
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–18:00

- No smoking or drugs allowed. A $500 cleaning fee will be charged if any are found in the house. Please respect quiet time after 9 PM. Thank you!
- Late arrival fee will be added.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Juli 2017
Wonderful place to stay- gorgeous garden, beautiful neighborhood, and kind and accommodating host. I would definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Jamila
Juli 2017
Was a very nice stay with Siz. She s

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Juli 2017
The space was somewhat confining and I felt very restricted to the room. The host was very private about the rest of the house. Understandable, but it was very clear to the point of rudeness that I was not allowed anywhere other than the room I was staying in.

Nutzerprofil von Cameron
Juli 2017
Suz is very friendly, the room is a great value, and she has a wonderful garden in the back. Recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Juni 2017
Difficult communication before arriving resulted in a cancel of the reservation at the last moment by the owner!! We insisted going there as agreed...... After all it was a good place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Steffen
Juni 2017
Suz is a wonderful host. She informs us about the best way to enjoy Denver. The bigger room was really cozy and comfy and we loved to talk with Suz. It's really close to the Colfax Ave and Colorado Blvd. The neighborhood is calm and beautiful. We enjoyed the two nights there really much. We will come back again.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juni 2017
Great little basement room - Private with space. The bike was great and a lifesaver! Very nice touch to be able to bike into downtown on bike trails.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von SuzSuz ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I'm a 66-year-old retired woman who enjoys traveling, bicycling, skiing, and visiting new places.

Antwortrate: 70%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte