Soda water from AmsterdamBreakfast cube
Bright apt. near major art museums and Vondelpark
Bright apt. near major art museums and Vondelpark
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This bright apartment with original features in the cool neighbourhood Oud-West is offering mod cons and a perfect base from which to explore the city. The beautiful Vondelpark, the major art museums, Leidseplein and canals are within easy walking distance.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is located in the cool neighbourhood Oud-West which is dotted with numerous hip cafés and restaurants and where handsome quiet, tree-lined residential streets alternate with bustling shopping streets. It's on the second floor of a typical Amsterdam house that was build in 1898. The apartment has a lot of original features such as large windows ensuring that the house is flooded with natural (sun)light. A small French balcony looks out on the street, while the bigger balcony at the back looks out on the enclosed green gardens that are typical for this neighbourhood.

The white walls and wooden flooring offer the perfect canvas for the apartment's trendy interior where traditional features are matched with vintage pieces and design classics such as the Dutch Gispen dining room chairs, Leitmotiv and Mirnicology lamps.

Next to the dining room is a semi-open kitchen that is well equipped with an espresso machine, a 'breakfast cube' containing a toaster, juicer, coffee machine and water kettle (Dutch design by Jan des Bouvrie), a dishwasher, oven, microwave and fridge.

There is a double bed in the cosy bedroom and a single bed and sofa bed in the living room which makes the apartment comfortable to sleep in with up to 4 people. They all have thick comfortable mattresses.
The house gets snuggly warm in minutes because of the central heating system with low H2O convectors.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are living in the ground floor apartment and you can always contact us for help and advice during your stay. If you have any questions before your stay please contact me!
I'll leave a folder in the apartment with a few tips about the neighbourhood and Amsterdam.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 250 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Einzelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

The apartment is all yours, enjoy it's comfort. We kindly ask you to treat our apartment with the greatest possible care.
Please no smoking and no use of drugs in the apartment.

As our Airbnb is located in a residential street we expect you to be respectful to our neighbours:
• avoid loud conversations in our street
• be quiet in the common stairwell
• no loud music
• no parties
• appreciate the beauty of silence between 23.00 and 8:00 hrs in the apartment and on the balcony.

Check-in and check-out times are flexible. Early check-in or late check-out is negotiable, but depends on the time the guests before or after you leave or arrive. However, you can also store your luggage safely in our apartment downstairs.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
58 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 29. September 2017 - 31. Mai 2018.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Justine
Mai 2017
The place was lovely and in such a good location! Kyra is so nice and willing to help with anything!

Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Kyra

I am a project manager landscape and have been living in Amsterdam with my partner for 25 years now enjoying the buzz of this fantastic city and the easy lifestyle. I would like to welcome you to this apartment and our trendy neighbourhood Oud-West. I love travelling around the world, photography architecture and design.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte