The available room for two only!!! Maximum capacity!
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have one bedroom in my home available for rent. It is perfect for someone who is just coming into town for a short stay and would like to enjoy the beach/festivities that Seaside Heights has to offer. There is a private bathroom as well. I am also seeking a roommate so if you are interested in being a monthly roommate please feel free to ask me for more information and I will offer a much better rate.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00 – 13:00.
Check-out bis 00:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anita
Oktober 2017
Meghan was very easy to communicate with and she was very accommodating. The location is perfect for guests who are looking to stay near the beach and board walk. Less than a 5 minute walk away! I will definitely be contacting her next time I plan to stay in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
Juni 2017
Very friendly host, as described & very close to boardwalk!

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Mai 2017
Great host and awesome location to see Jersey shore!

Meghan was a great host. Very accomadating, pleasant and respectful. She always asked of if we needed anything, and gave us some good tips on places to see/ go. I would recommend her to anyone, and plan on visiting again. Thanks again Meghan! :)
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
Antwort von Meghan:
You are welcome back anytime! Nice meeting you both!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Olga
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 49 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seaside Heights, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2016
Nutzerprofil von Meghan
I am a High School Art Teacher, I love art, the beach and animals and fun!!! I live for the summer to arrive each year. I love fishing, crabbing, bike riding, dining out, boating/jet-skiing, cooking and gardening. I am originally from Somerset County, New Jersey and now I am a…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte