Lounge area showing Dining tableLounge View 2
Central To City Fully Appointed Apartment U5
Gastgeber: Chris
Chris ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My place is close to nightlife, public transport, the airport, the city center, and parks. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families *note this is a child friendly hotel and children play in the halls sometimes.

This apartment is in a building steeped in history. Built from the remaining parts of the Story Bridge by the same contractors it is a heritage listed building.

Der Wohnraum

Warm older style large rooms with sculpted ceilings will invite you in.

The main loungeroom has a dining table, chairs, 3 seater lounge, a single seater lounge, coffee table, side table and shoe rack. This room also has a fan and air conditioning for creature comforts.

The main bedroom has a King size bed with all linen, a wardrobe, and a ceiling fan for comfort.

The second sleep out bedroom has a single bed with all linen provided.

The kitchen is fully appointed with all dining and cookware, a gas stove, microwave and fridge.

The bathroom has all regular amenities provided including towel, please bring your own soap shampoo and conditioner to suit your personal needs.

When taking this apartment you will have everything that you will need for living and comfort and the building manager is available to assist at any time.

Zugang für Gäste

You have a whole fully furnished, fully appointed apartment for your own personal and private use.

You will get keyed access to your room.

The front doors that close at 8pm accessable by your room key. The room key also operates the laundry door in the carpark for access to commercial size coin operated with washer and dryers.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can offer any assistance you will need at almost any time as I live in the building and know it intimately. If I am not on site I am often close by or an sms away to attend to your needs.

Being a resident of Brisbane for a number of years I can offer advice on places to visit and dine if needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a child friendly hotel and children play here in the halls. It is a community like atmosphere which means warm and friendly.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Waschmaschine
Heizung

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

At least one positive review is required from another host.

Guests must understand that this building has children and they play in the halls occasionally as it is a family atmosphere.


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Philipp
Mai 2017
Nice, cheap and well located place

Nutzerprofil von Kenny
Mai 2017
Chris is lovely - he was very accommodating. However i feel people should be aware that there are large families living in this accommodation with children screaming and running up and down the corridors from 7am-11pm. It does say "child friendly" however it doesn't mention there is a 100% chance these children will wake you up and keep you up.
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Antwort von Chris:
We make it clear that there is family noise here. 7am - 11pm is a stretch of the truth when in fact they play when they get home from school and sometimes a little in the morning.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Nico
Mai 2017
Nice place to stay

Nutzerprofil von Yixuan
April 2017
Nice room and nice location.
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Antwort von Chris:
Thanks!
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Spring Hill, AustralienMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Chris
I'm a quiet person that needs to go out dancing often paradoxically. I read a lot, love a great coffee and french pastry, excellent indian food and great company. I make art for fun and write as well. I like to make people happy as part of my life story and in doing so this is re…

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte