2 bed Westminster home, 15 minutes from Victoria
Gastgeber: Tom
Tom ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely house sleeps 3 people by River Thames, with Tate Britain and South Kensington Museums on your doorstep

Der Wohnraum

LIVING ROOM
An uniquely decorated and comfortable living room is located on the right hand side as you enter the house and is fitted with 2 sofas, armchairs, coffee tables and a desk. This room is animated by beautiful decorations and lamps.

KITCHEN
The lovely kitchen is located by the living room and is fitted with gas hob, oven, toaster and dishwasher. A dining table sitting up to 4 people is located by another smaller table sitting 2 by the large window overlooking the garden.

MASTER BEDROOM
Up a few stairs you will reach the first floor where the master bedroom is located. This spacious room offers a comfortable superking sized bed with bedside cabinets, bookshelves and lamps. There is a wardrobe, chest of drawers and a desk in this bedroom.

SECOND BEDROOM
On the first floor, next to the master bedroom, is this room offering a single bed with a bedside cabinet, wardrobe and chest of drawers.

BATHROOM
This bathroom is located on the first floor and is fitted with a WC, single wash basin, bidet and a combined shower and bath tub.

WC & UTILITY ROOM
On the left side as you enter the house is a WC with a single wash basin and cupboard fitted with a washing machine and dryer.

GARDEN
The charming private garden is fitted with a table and chairs and is beautifully decorated with plants and flowers.

Weitere wichtige Infos

No smoking, pets or parties! Off street parking available for a small car.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
TV
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 173 €
Kaution 571 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Clara
September 2017
Beautiful property in a very quiet street in the heart of London. It was so peaceful that you wouldn't have known that you were minutes from Victoria or Chelsea. Very well appointed with stunning pieces of art and comfy beds. I would high recommend this place for a couple wishing to stay in central London.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 530 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte