Day bed trundle in second bedroom
2 Bed House near Dagenham Heathway Stn.,London
2 Bed House near Dagenham Heathway Stn.,London
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It's a bright and small, but spacious, 2 bed house. Near (12mins walk) Dagenham Heathway Station (District Line). Beam Valley Nature Reserve near by (10mins walk). Grocery shops nearby, as well as fish and chips, kebab shop and Indian takeaway across the road. 10 mins walk from high street and shopping mall.15mins drive from Lakeside Shopping Centre. Off main road, on a residential street with mainly families. Green and quite secluded garden which attracts a variety of birds. SORRY, NO WIFI!

Der Wohnraum

Clean, bright, peaceful and airy!

Sorry, THERE IS NO WIFI!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access any part of the house, excluding the loft (not safe).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am on email and mobile and happy to help.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The street has restricted parking, but I have visitor permits, so just let me know if you're bringing your car beforehand.

No internet/ wifi, sorry.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 75 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- No shoes upstairs, please (carpet on stairs)
- Please flush with toilet seat down (place is very clean and hygienic!)
- Please respect my neighbours


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Damian
Juli 2017
Always a pleasure to (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication great as always and house immmaculate

Nutzerprofil von Damian
Juli 2017
I regularly (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication is always great. Amani is a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Bushra
Juli 2017
Amani is a great host and her house is beautiful

Nutzerprofil von Mercedes
Juli 2017
Flat is lovely and very clean. Quick access to shops and many places around to eat. Amani was a wonderful host and getting in contact was not difficult at all. Only downside was there was no wifi in the property. Would definately recommend

Nutzerprofil von Damian
Juni 2017
Another pleasant stay. Amani is a friendly host and the house is ideal for my needs. Thanks again

Nutzerprofil von Eto
Mai 2017
Amani was the perfect host and went the extra mile to ensure our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Definitely would recommend as a host!

Nutzerprofil von Dionysios
Mai 2017
K's house is a two bedroom house with a large livingroom and fully equiped kitchen. The neighbourhood is quiet and although no major shopping areas are nerby, it is close to a tube station. K keeps it very clean and is also excellent at her communication. I would visit again without hesitation. Highly recommened.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von AmaniAmani ist ein Superhost.

Reasonably boring and happy!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte