•HiStOriC HYDE PARK Home • Dog ok GREAT location!
•HiStOriC HYDE PARK Home • Dog ok GREAT location!

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Couldn't be a better set up for folks who love the outdoors! Not only is Hyde Park just around the corner but Camels Back Park is 2 blocks north! Vintage main floor apartment w/refinished wood floors, washer/dryer and sunny southern facing bay window. A really wonderful space to call home. Nice walk downtown or to Hyde Park! Fenced yard, picnic table and BBQ. Comfy queen beds in lovely home! PLEASE discuss any longterm stays, lots of options. One good dog is possible, please discuss.

Der Wohnraum

Please read all : )
My family has lived in north end for over 100 years and I've been a member of Airbnb since 2011 : )
This home is near All! Hyde Park Home - SuNnY home, 2 bdrms - 2 queen beds. Fenced in yard. Best location in Hyde Park! Walk2downtown! Coffee house/eateries a block away. Hyde Park restaurants and shops just 1 block away and Camels Back Park just 2 blocks north! Restaurants are cool with dogs joining you when you leash them to fencing right by your table - really dog friendly!! Great for outdoor enthusiasts. Lots of space for bikes, kayaks, etc. Washer/dryer.
One fixed dog welcome. $10 first night and $5 for additional nights. Up to $50 for 28 days. Definitely be aware and shut and latch gates since there could be other dogs in vicinity - thank you!

Prefer to have Long Term stays 56 days or over Oct - mid March - please contact to discuss.

••••••••••

Please check out all of my listings throughout the north end/Hyde Park/downtown areas -
Double click on my face under "your host" further down on page and they are listed in lower left column : )
••••••••••
In the off seasons (pretty much October through February) my places are rented with this in mind - "The longer you stay, the less you pay!"
So please discuss any longterm stays first - much is possible!

Zugang für Gäste

PLEASE READ HOUSE MANUAL ONCE YOU BOOK : )

Your world would be the lovely main area of home with wood floors throughout, bay windows and fenced in yard area. Lots of space inside and out!

Remember to shut and latch gates.

Text me first if having trouble/questions : )

PLEASE park in front of house north of front door a bit (closer to park)

Only one car allowed for this apartment. Discuss if 2.

If all utilities exceed $200 a month on long term rentals, guest pays the difference.

Thank you!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I make a point of having homes very private so you don't feel like someone is watching you. My guests really have enjoyed this autonomy so if that appeals to you - then I'm the one to rent from! : ) There is a lock box so you are able to get key on your own. You will have this sweet refuge all to yourselves. Also, best way to communicate is via airbnb messaging - so much easier for everyone : )
Please definitely be aware and shut and latch gates as you head to your home - since I allow dogs, there might be one in front yard and you don't want them getting loose - thank you!

Weitere wichtige Infos

I'll be happy to help you figure things out and set some things up for you. My family has been in north end for about 100 years so I really know the area!
Know that when you rent and want to extend stay, daily price can change.
Please definitely be aware and shut and latch gates as you head to your home - since I allow well behaved dogs, there might be one in front yard and you don't want them getting loose - thank you!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 4 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution: 219
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No shoes in house please and be aware that folks live below you. Do not use fireplace- sorry. No smoking anywhere on property in or out. If you have an approved doggie, please keep him off furniture. Thank you : )


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
27 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Oktober 2017 - 15. Februar 2018.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2017
It's a great apartment in a wonderful location. Walking distance to many of the coolest things Boise has to offer. I'll be sure to recommend it to any of my family or friends who are looking for a place in the heart of Boise.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 345 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Boise, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von LisaLisa ist ein Superhost.

My family has lived in the north end for about 100 years. Yep. Lots of memories and love with this part of Boise. I hope to take that knowledge and history and help anyone who visits so they can have the best time possible!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte