Open space living/kitchen area Open space living/kitchen area
Family Friendly Apartment in Vibrant West End
Gastgeber: Shaun
Shaun ist der Gastgeber.Shaun ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This 2 bedroom basement flat is in the heart of the bohemian and cultural Glasgow’s West End. This cozy apartment is well within walking distance of many of the city’s main attractions, renowned cafes, delis, bars and restaurants. With good public transport connections, you will have no trouble in getting around. Situated in a quite suburb, this place offers both, comfort and peace as the surrounding area oozes culture and life.

Der Wohnraum

As this is my own family home, you will everything you deem necessary for your comfort.

Controlled access to the building leads to the short flight of stairs to the basement floor where the flat is situated.

As soon as you step into the flat, it gives you a welcoming feel. Featuring an open plan lounge and newly fitted kitchen area with granite worktops. A double bedroom, a second bedroom with a comfortable bunk bed setup suitable for children and 1 main bathroom.

An additional Toddler bed can be added for larger families. A sofa bed is available in the lounge.

On the same level is access to a communal south facing garden. This is child safe for children to explore and a quiet green area to wind down and relax in a sunny spot.

There is a smaller private front garden.

To summarize the flat includes:

−Double bedroom 1 with built-in wardrobe
−Bedroom 2 ( 1 single bunk bed - ONLY SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN UNDER THE AGE OF 15) with a wardrobe, toddler bed available on request.
−Sofa Bed in Lounge - suitable for both adults and children
−Work friendly desks in both bedrooms
−3 piece Bathroom ( with electric shower)
−Open lounge, kitchen and dining area
−Washing machine and Tumble Dryer
−Dishwasher
−Electric oven & Induction Hobs
−Fridge and Freezer
−Coffee Machine
−Microwave, Kettle and Toaster
−High speed Wi-Fi Internet connection
−Central heaters in every room and instant hot water.
−Book shelf with many of my personal favorite books
−Electric Fireplace
-Same level private front garden and communal south facing back garden.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have exclusive access to this flat during your stay. As SpotHost helps me host, you can be assured to receive excellent guest experience. The flat will be accessible to check-in on 24hrs basis via a team member meeting you at the site to introduce the flat and its facilities. There is FREE car parking available outside the flat building.

Complimentary towels, shampoo, shower gel and soap are provided, as well as tea/coffee and fresh milk will also be provided to guest.

There is also an information pack in the apartment with exclusive discounts highlighting the main attractions, restaurants, best way to get around in the city and much more.

Please bear in mind that bunk bed in bedroom 2 is only suitable for CHILDREN under the age of 15.

Everything has been done to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are working professionals and a proud parents to 3 children. As this is our own family home, you will find yourself at home as soon as you step into the flat. I personally love to travel and when I’m travelling, I use Airbnb due to its charm and uniqueness.

Due to the nature of my work, SpotHost helps me host, they manage everything for me and if you need anything you can drop me a message and they’ll get back to you straight away.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Transfers to and from the property can be arranged upon guest request.

Luggage storage facilities are also available.

If you require more information or any other service, please ask and we will be more than happy to accommodate.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 230 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 114 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

As this is a residential area, please respect the residents by keeping the noice down to minimum after 10pm.

We operate strictly NO SMOKING and NO DRUGS policy in the flat.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nain
August 2017
We loved this apartment. It was clean, comfortable, homely and in an excellent location!

Nutzerprofil von Ladislas
August 2017
We spent just one night in this flat which was quite convenient. It was easy to park nearby and our kids were very happy to find toys. Our contact, Ash, was very easy to reach and quite flexible as we weren't sure of our time of arrival. The flat was perfect for our short stay and I would recommend it for families.

Nutzerprofil von 艳梅
August 2017
消息回复及时,一直等着我们到达.房子位于住宅区,安静,停车方便,有一个超大的厨房.离格拉斯哥大学比较近,步行10多分钟就可到达.

Nutzerprofil von Norman
August 2017
Flat is in a great location in Glasgow's desirable west end, we enjoyed our stay very much.

Nutzerprofil von Bla
Juli 2017
Great location, very clean , lots of space and the back garden was a bonus. Had a lovely stay at Shaun's place.

Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
This was everything a family needed. Located in a quiet residential area but brilliantly located for shops and public transport connections. Inside was comfortable, clean and beyond well equipped. I suspect our daughter's are around the same age and so my daughter had to be bribed to leave the flat once she discovered all the books and toys! I'd happily recommend this to anyone needing a home from home.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2017
It is a wonderfull place. All what you need is there. The kids had a lot of fun with all the toys and were happy with the double bed. Thank you!

Glasgow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von ShaunShaun ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte