Beautiful bedroom in Central Whitter Home
Beautiful bedroom in Central Whitter Home
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Rent the guest room in our beautiful, downtown Denver home. Recently redecorated with beautiful light, it has a brand-new queen mattress and plenty of room. There is a beautiful private courtyard with a fire pit for your use! Located one block from the Downing Street light rail station in the heart of RiNo, you can easily walk to plenty of hot bars, restaurants, concert venues, and the baseball stadium. We are rarely home, but we're eager to help you have the best Denver experience possible!

Der Wohnraum

The house is very old, built by my great-grandfather in 1889. There are a lot of original details in the house. There is a huge back yard with a fire pit, as well as plenty of space inside. Help yourself to the HBO on the AppleTV or to a glass of wine on the front porch! The neighborhood has been ranked by Thrillist, Eater, and the NYTimes as one of the most dynamic food and bar scenes in the country!

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have full access to the front patio, backyard, and all common areas in the house!

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a cat who lives here sometimes. He is very nice, doesn't care about much, and doesn't jump or meow.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Wesentliches
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Wochenendpreis 66 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- 420 Friendly (outside the home!)

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marco
Juli 2017
Brooke is a gracious and relaxed host. The bed is comfortable and the cat friendly (he much appreciates some petting). The location is two blocks from the D line light rail station.

Nutzerprofil von Dave
Juli 2017
Brooke was a wonderful host. Her communication was great from the beginning. She was extremely accommodating when my schedule changed dramatically at the last minute because of cancelled flights. She was welcoming and hospitable from the moment I walked in, as was her roommate Joelle--they both gave me tons of suggestions for places to check out (some of which I was able to check out, and their recommendations were spot on). The bedroom was nice and their house is charming and comfortable, and the location was great for getting to check out some cool parts of Denver. I'd definitely stay with Brooke again (and hopefully could avoid the travel problems next time...)!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Mai 2017
Its about a $7 uber from the convention center. The hosts were amiable, fun, thoughtful, and sweet.

Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Mai 2017
Brooke was a fantastic host! She had a welcome basket waiting for us and the house/room were perfect. I ended up getting sick on the trip and she was so helpful in providing medicine and making sure I was comfortable! She wrote a list of places for us to check out in the area and was very easy to contact. Would absolutely stay with her again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2010
Nutzerprofil von Brooke

I'm a dancer/actor from Denver living in Brooklyn. I work for a wine company to pay my bills and, really, to get free wine. I travel a lot and prefer houses to hotels.

Hopefully I'll be in your city soon!

Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte