Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy and bright apartment located in the Lastarria neighborhood, very close to the Bellas Artes subway station, and surrounded by cafés, restaurants, museums and shops.
It can accommodate 2 people. If you are interested in the original Airbnb experience and live like a local, this is the place!
This is my home that I share when I'm not living in Santiago. I hope you enjoy it!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 279 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Espero que al compartir mi casa sea cuidada como si fuera tuya.
No está permitido fumar ni tener mascotas.
No ruidos molestos después de las 22.00 hrs.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michaela
Februar 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Beatriz's. The apartment itself is beautiful! It gets lots of light and is in a lovely older building. We had everything we needed to cook in the kitchen, although there are lots of resturants and places to eat out near by.. It is very centrally located in a cute and walkable neighborhood, right next to the metro and multiple museums. Beatriz was super flexible, in terms of our arrival, and very welcoming. Overall an ideal place to stay in Santiago!

Nutzerprofil von Rory
Dezember 2016
Echoing the steller reviews... The apartment is very light, is very large, and located near the metro, tons of shops and restaurants, and supermarkets. Beatriz and her dad are exceptionally helpful and everything worked flawlessly during the stay. Stayed for a month and would gladly stay for another! Thanks

Nutzerprofil von Torrey
November 2016
Host was fantastic! Very helpful and so were her parents. Would recommend staying here to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Marcus
Oktober 2016
O apartamento é muito bem localizado em Santiago. Próximo de tudo. Os cômodos são grandes e bem divididos. A decoração é bem legal e todos os equipamentos e utensílios funcionam bem. Foi uma boa e confortável experiência. Recomendo-o.

La casa de Beatriz es acojedora y comoda. La ubicacion no podria ser mejor, a pasos del metro, el supermercado, barrio Lastarria, y multiples cafes y restoranes. Beatriz es comunicativa y simpatica. Me quedaria aqui de nuevo.

Nutzerprofil von Emily
Juni 2016
Beatriz was so helpful and accommodating! All the amenities you could need were there and her written guide was the perfect orientation to the fantastic neighbourhood of her apartment! Would highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Haley
Mai 2016
Beatriz's apartment is darling. It is spacious and clean and just one block from the metro. It is in a safe area with a lot of cute restaurants. It is close to a great market, La Vega, and Barrio Lastarria and the Plaza de Armas. You really can not beat the location. I stayed there for a month and enjoyed the whole time. The apartment has so many cute details you can tell Beatriz collected items to decorate over time. One of the comments I read before coming said the woman who lived upstairs was a problem but I ran into her several times and she was very nice and helpful. Overall, a superb experience. And her father who gives you the keys is very kind! I highly recommend this apartment!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Beatriz

I'm a producer of exhibitions and publications of contemporary arts, currently living in London. I travel a lot for my work, so I know the importance of the location when you travel, and also about sharing and respect other culture and places. I enjoy reading, going to cinema and walking by new cities.

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte