Zu Inhalten springen
Kitchen
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Brand new 54 sq. m. fully furnished apartment unit for daily/weekly rental.
Amenities includes:
*Two air conditioned rooms
*Free wifi
*Cable TV
*Electric Fan
*Refrigerator
*Hot and cold shower
*Kitchen with utensils
*Laundry area
*Dirty kitchen with cookwares
*Hot and cold shower
*Gas stove with tank
*Private Car park
*Windows fitted with mosquito screen

The place is located in a quite, safe area and nice ambiance. It is near Robinson Mall, Restaurants, public market and bus and van terminal.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is located near Robinson mall, public market, transport terminal and nice restaurants, all in just 5 min travel time.
The apartment is concrete fenced with big carpark on the front and it is roadside only.

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Doppelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 12:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Guests should be aware that they will be cooking their food and wash their dishes.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - the apartment unit located on the 2nd floor, there is approx. 17 steps on the stairs up.
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Shiela Marie
Oktober 2017
Highly recommended. This place is very very clean, simple and organize and all you need is there. Accessible, near sari sari stores and even restaurant (ka-inato) and malls. This place is good for family and groups. My family stayed here group of 6. The host is very kind and responsive. They also offer pik up and drop of from to airport if you guys want to avail.

Puerto Princesa, PhilippinenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Dennis
Interaktion mit Gästen

If you have question or need some assistance. you can reach me here through chat, call or text and thru messenger. I would be glad to help.

Über Dennis

Hi, I am a former OFW that works in a power utility industry for more than 7 years. I decided to go home and put up a business here in my hometown Puerto Pricesa so i can be with my family all the time.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte