Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Large 4/5 double bedrooms house 3 bathrooms. Safe, quite, green and posh area. Short walking distance to tube/metro stations and shops/high streets. 15-20 minutes to central London. Fully furnished. Satellite TV. Good Wifi. Off Street Parking for 3 Cars.

Der Wohnraum

Very spacious & quiet character family home with amazing aspect overlooking greenery in a very desirable and safe London location. Very well connected to central London via tube/metro and if driving to motorway network via North Circular (A406). Closest tube station is South Woodford on Central line (red line on map). Property is full of character with its own traditional English rose garden and children play area. This luxurious property is mostly on one floor making it perfect for children and older guests. Wanstead Village is one of few conservation areas in London with many unique going out opportunities walking distance from home. Home is as well walking distance from Epping forest and its lakes.

Zugang für Gäste

Whole property

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests will have complete privacy and we are accessible easily via whats up or phone. If guests not familiar with UK or London can provide guidance and help on arrival to make London as enjoyable as possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Neighbourhood is very quiet and family oriented. As such noise or drunken behaviour will be unacceptable.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 6
Check-in: 14:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kaution: 225
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

No smoking inside the house, no pets, no pork products to be brought inside the house. No noise after 10.30PM. No parties allowed.
We cannot accommodate late evening check in during working days. If you are arriving late in the evening please confirm the time with us.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Grzegorz
August 2017
It was our pleasure to be the guests of Angelina and RanaThe house is very close to the tube and it is in a very pleasant district. It is very comfortable and well equipped. We were two families with four children. They have a great fun in the beautiful rose garden with the swings and a slide☺ It's a perfect house to spend a great time in London, especially with children. Want to ask feel free (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Nutzerprofil von Umar
Juli 2017
The property was as described, in fact appeared better in real life. Was close to the tube station, and within the Oyster zone which makes everything easier. We were greeted at the door with the warmest welcome you could get, and the house was really clean, nice fragrance, very spacious for the whole family of 7, and fresh towels was provided. Maps, guides, recommendations for places to visit in London were printed out and explained in person. Communication was excellent before arrival and even after leaving. The neighbourhood was really peaceful and safe, suitable for a family from a range of elderly to kids. I would highly recommend staying in this property for short or/and especially long stays in London. I will definitely come back here again if I was to visit London.

Nutzerprofil von Shailesh
Juli 2017
Angelina's house provided us with the perfect getaway we needed from Central London, and still having the proximity to it. Angelina and Rana were the perfect hosts, providing us with valuable information to move around London, the kitchen was well stocked especially for the 1st day when none of us had the strength to venture out.

Nutzerprofil von Sharmina
Juli 2017
If anyone is travelling in a large group specially with kids , Angelina's place is perfect. Everything is walking distance. The house is very comfortable. They are perfect hosts very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Juli 2017
Angelina and Rana were the perfect hosts and their home was great for our family of six. The communication leading up to our arrival was timely and clear and during our time we received numerous suggestions from Angelina and Rana about the area and London in general, which was very helpful. The house was very spacious which for a group of six is very important. All of the features were accurately described and everything was clean and in working order. The public transit station is a short walk from the house and the neighborhood was very nice and safe. We highly recommend Angelina and Rana's house for a family of group vacationing in London.

Nutzerprofil von Rajat
Juli 2017
It is a nice house . Angelina and Rana were fully cooperative. The house location is good , not far from station. It is very clean, and fully equipped and safe. I will strongly recommend for families with children as they will enjoy their stay.

Nutzerprofil von Art
Juni 2017
My family (wife and 2 daughters), my brother and his three children, and my 80 year old mom enjoyed our visit to London and the friendliness of our hosts. The house was as described, it was clean, well-stocked with supplies and provided easy access to the city from the nearby tube station. The hosts were friendly, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure my family had a great vacation. Thank you so much.

England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Angelina
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte