Zu Inhalten springen
KitchenetteOutdoor Area & Pool
Greenwich Garden Apartment
Greenwich Garden Apartment
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Contemporary, light and airy downstairs garden apartment with pool located on Sydney's leafy Lower North Shore close to Sydney Harbour and the city. Walk to bus, rail and ferry. Five minute walk to local supermarket, coffee shops, gourmet fish and chips, post office, hairdresser and chemist. The apartment has a large, private living/dining area with fridge, dishwasher, microwave, Nespresso Coffee machine and BBQ. Free WiFi/Internet. On street parking is free and unrestricted.

Der Wohnraum

Property features:
> Free WiFi
> Contemporary with large open living area
> All towels and linen provided
> Pool
> Private courtyard with gas BBQ & outdoor dining setting/umbrella
> Private guest access
> No smoking
> Parking is easy, with free unrestricted street parking available at all times

Bedrooms:
> Bedroom 1 (sleeps 2) queen size bed
> Bedroom 2 (sleeps 2) double bed
> Bedroom 3 (sleeps 2) double bed
> Linen provided (cotton sheets)
> All windows have insect screens

Lounge & Dining Area:
> Private lounge and dining area
> Flat screen TV and comfortable sofa and chairs
> Dining table and 6 chairs
> Piano
> Daiken Room Air-conditioner in lounge (heating & cooling)

Kitchenette:
> Refrigerator
> Microwave
> Dishwasher & washing-up facilities (detergent, tea towels, etc)
> Nespresso Coffee machine
> Tea bags, milk & sugar

Bathrooms:
> 1 bathroom with bathtub, basin & toilet
> 1 small bathroom with shower, basin & toilet
> Soap, shampoo, conditioner & shower gel
> Hair dryer
> Towels

Laundry:
> Internal laundry with washing machine & clothes dryer
> Iron
> Ironing Board

Zugang für Gäste

The downstairs garden apartment is private and self-contained with private entrance.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Pool
Klimaanlage

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–18:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

> No glass of any kind in pool area.
> Swimming between 7am to 8pm
> No noise after 10pm please
> Only booked guests accommodated


Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ingrid
August 2017
Our stay at Dave and Kerrie's apartment was fabulous! The apartment was immaculate, light filled and in a great location. Dave and Kerrie were wonderful friendly hosts full of helpful information and very accommodating (much more than we expected)! We hope to stay again in the future. Ingrid and Tim :)
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Antwort von Dave:
Thanks for great review. Appreciated. Regards, Dave
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sajid (Saj)
März 2017
Incredible place with a great host! Beautiful house with tasteful decoration pieces. Also includes a grand piano (not in pictures) - which was a pleasant surprise! The beds were incredibly comfortable. The host Dave was very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this place!
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Antwort von Dave:
Great review - much appreciated. Good luck for the rest of your trip. Regards, Dave
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alexandra
März 2017
Beautifully and thoughtfully decorated apartment. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely stay here again. Dave was a very welcoming and helpful host.
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Antwort von Dave:
Loved having you and your family stay. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Momo
Februar 2017
Dave is a very nice, kind and helpful host. He always gave prompt response and provided us comprehensive and useful information. As we took overnight flight and arrived in the morning, he is so kind to let us earlier check-in. Thank you very much for his warm welcome and assistance during our stay. We really enjoyed the accommodation and the swimming pool.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Interaktion mit Gästen

Owners live upstairs and respect your privacy.
That said, we are friendly and very happy to assist when required as well as advise on the best spots in and around Sydney.

Über Dave

Hi Everyone – we are Dave and Kerrie we have been married for 28 years and been travelling together for even longer!

We love Sydney and want our guests to experience it like we do – minutes walk to the water, lots of amazing food close by and constant sunshine (most of the time!). Any questions please feel free to ask.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte