Zu Inhalten springen
Double room in C17th house in the countryside
Double room in C17th house in the countryside
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

An attractive 17th century listed house surrounded by a large garden in rural setting close to good road and rail links. Sevenoaks (4m), Tonbridge(4m) and Tunbridge Wells (10m) . A double bedroom plus a wardrobe and chest of drawers with hand basin and adjacent private bathroom with power shower. All clean linen, towels and bath mats provided and room cleaned. A wide variety on offer for breakfast, plus cooked included upon request.

Der Wohnraum

The area is quiet and semi rural, a mile from Hildenborough station, which is 30 minutes on the main line to London Charing Cross/London Bridge. We are happy to collect guests from Hildenborough station by arrangement.

Zugang für Gäste

Voller Zugang zu den Gärten, Feldern und Tennisplatz. Direkter Zugang zu öffentlichen Wanderwegen für Wanderungen
translated by Google

Full access to the gardens, fields and tennis court. Direct access to Public footpaths for country walks

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to help with any queries you might have and for guests to come and go as they please. Keys to the door can be made available if the owners are going to be out. Check in times can be pre-arranged via phone/email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two very friendly middle aged dogs. No smoking in the house, garden is fine to do so. We would ask that guests remove their outdoor shoes once in the house.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Frühstück
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Check-in von 13:00 bis 18:00
Check-out bis 10:00

We ask that guests remove their shoes before walking on the carpets.

Stornierungen

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristina
September 2017
I felt so welcome in Clares beautiful old House from the very beginning on. She is a warm, helpful and friendly person. Provide me with good tips of the castles and gardens in the area and also with a black tea when I arrived. The house is not far away from a lot of interesting historic places to visit. The offered breakfast is also very good with fresh fruit salad, egg and everything else you like to eat. As a solo traveller Clare was so kind to invite me to share dinner with her and her husband. It was very good and I never await this before. Highly recommanded!

Nutzerprofil von Candice
November 2017
Just as it says. Clare is a wonderful host.

Nutzerprofil von Louisa
November 2017
This was our 2nd stay here and everything was just as perfect as the first time. Thank you Clare!

Nutzerprofil von Diane
Oktober 2017
We had a lovely time at Clare and Williams cottage in the country. Communication with Clare was great as we got a little lost! The bedroom and en suite were great, and we were treated to a lovely sumptuous breakfast next morning. We loved the dogs Pip and Muffin and would definitely return if we were in the area again. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von John
Oktober 2017
A very welcoming host in a house in a lovely rural area within easy reach of Seven Oaks. Clare was always on hand to answer any queries we thoroughly enjoyed are stay.
Nutzerprofil von Clare
Antwort von Clare:
Ah, sorry John, I usually show people the wardrobe and chest of drawers, which has space. I obviously forgot to tell you about it when you arrived!! I have cleared the left hand side of the wardrobe and a drawer in the chest. Sorry.
Oktober 2017

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Oktober 2017
Beautiful old house and gardens with loads of character. Great breakfast and Clare was a great host.

Nutzerprofil von Judy
Oktober 2017
This is very clean, comfortable and pleasant accommodation in a lovely home. Clare and her family were welcoming and the breakfast was terrific. I really recommend this place if you are in the area.

Hildenborough, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Clare
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte