Greek style apartment in Ano Kypseli !!!
Gastgeber: Christoforos
Christoforos ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The apartment is located in a quiet and safe neighborhood in Athens. Just 10' from archaeological museum and 20' from Syntagma square, with only one bus transport. Addressed to students, families and couples, convenient for entertainment or work.

Der Wohnraum

- 2 Bedrooms ( one with 2 single size beds and the other with 1 double size bed)

-1 common use bathroom ( fully equipped)

-Spacial living room ( 1 convertible sofa-bed, 1 sofa and TV)

-kitchen ( fully equipped)

- Veranda comfortable and cozy for relaxation

*Air condition installed in every room

Zugang für Gäste

Each room can have its door locked for the protection of your privacy. You can also have access to the elevator and the terrace to enjoy the beautiful view of Athens (Acropolis, Lycabettus hill and Tourkovounia )

Interaktion mit Gästen

My main residency is not located in Ano Kypseli. This apartment is addressed only to the visitors .You can contact me to be there for anything you may need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You must be informed of the possible cohabitation with other visitors at the same time period (sharing only the living room the bathroom, the kitchen and the veranda). It is possible to host more than 2 people because of the sofa-bed at the living room. You are kindly asked to respect the hygiene the house and your neighbors. There is legislation about the quiet hours which you must comply with.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Waschmaschine
Aufzug
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 8 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- -hygiene rules
- -Think green . Turn of the lights before you leave .
- Pets only with pedigree
- -Smoking allowed only at the veranda
- -NO papers in the toilet ☺
- -Turn of the boiler before you take a bath
- -The apartment has been renovated entirely by my family and me . Please take care of it and love it like it was yours.
- -Quiet hours: (15:00-17:30 and 23:00-7:30)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Udi
August 2017
Excellent communication and lovely home. We were happy with all of it, his father (taxi driver) popped in to check all was ok and is a legend

Nutzerprofil von Mihaela
Juli 2017
The apartament is very nice and clean, with everything you need and more. Great host! Thank you very much!

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Juni 2017
Nuestra estadia a sido placentera, cristof y su mama alika hicieron todo lo posible para comunicarse con nosotras,nos hemos sentido como en casa. Las fotos publicadas reflejan tal cual es el apartamento, desde ya lo recomendamos y esperamos visitarlos pronto.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
GriechenlandMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Christoforos

Hello ! I'm Christopher! I am 22 years old and I am a student at the Agricultural University of Athens. I live with my family in Athens. I like theater, music and food! I like to spend many hours with my friends. I am social and looking forward to meet you, im waiting for you to have fun together with a walk in beautiful Athens!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte