Fold out sofa couch
ONE BEDROOM APT NEAR SYD CITY
Gastgeber: Ly
Ly ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have a modern/newly renovated one bedroom apartment with a balcony. My apartment, has an open plan living and dining area. It has a full size kitchen and bathroom with a bathtub.

Suitable for couples, small family and a group of two to three friends travelling together.

Der Wohnraum

I have a modern/newly renovated one bedroom apartment with a balcony. My apartment, has an open plan living and dining area. It has a full size kitchen and bathroom with a bath tub.

The following is included in your stay:
- Free Wifi
- Free on street parking (not metered)
- Free Netflix available
- Free coffee and tea available
- Free use of my washing machine.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire apartment is all yours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as you want. I am contactable via phone and email so please feel free to ask any questions you may need before and during your stay. I am not too far away and can immediately assist you whenever you need.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The electricity tank for hot water is above the washing machine. Please don't touch any of the cooper pipes. Also because it is a small tank the hot water will last only for 10-15 mins shower. Please be wary of this especially if there are others using the shower after you. Just give it a good half hour or more until the next shower.

My place is below the Sydney flight pathway. Sydney airport is not a 24 hour airport. Planes finish flying at 10:30pm, so you would not hear anything after this time. I have been living at my place for several years now and I'm a light sleeper and the noise from the planes have never bother me. I have earplugs available to guest if you need them. Please let me know :-)


Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenendpreis 82 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

This is my home. Please be respectful of my place. Treat it like your own place.

NO parties/events
NO animals
NO smoking inside - smoking on the balcony is allowed, however please have the balcony doors closed and butt your cigarette out when you have finished and place the butt in the bin.

Enjoy your stay!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Lärm-Potenzial - A little bit of traffic noise from Johnston St. I'm a light sleeper and I have no issues. I have brand new earplugs available for all guest.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - There is street parking and it's unmetered.

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
Oktober 2017
Very nice and clean home. Host is helpful and friendly. The suburb is situated under Sydney airport flight path.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
August 2017
Cosy flat in a great location! Easy walks to public transport, cafes, shops and parks/playgrounds. Ly is a lovely host! Would happily stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Cathy
Juli 2017
Nice place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Karan
Juli 2017
Lovely flat, great location. It had everything I needed and was very comfortable. I'd definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Shashwat
Juli 2017
I loved this place. Nice, clean, close to city and close to bus stop.

Nutzerprofil von Daphne
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 167 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Mai 2017
This property is clean tidy and comfortable. Close to the light rail into the city. Close to shops and coffee shop. It is in a lovely area.

New South Wales, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ly

Hi,

I have travelled extensively to many locations around the globe. One of my favourite countries I have visited is Peru. Meeting the local people, exposure to their culture, their beautiful sights and sceneries and tasting the traditional cuisine was the highlight of my trip.

Im a very respectful, kind, caring, clean and a tidy person. I enjoy the finer things in life, which include spending time with family and friends.

I'm looking forward to travelling more in the future.

Looking forward to meeting my host where ever in the world I'll be.

Thanks!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte