Outside area with parkingEating/working area
Beautiful two bedroom cottage with space to relax.
Beautiful two bedroom cottage with space to relax.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

The cottage is in a peaceful, boomed off suburb. It has two bedrooms, a full bathroom, separate kitchen and a large lounge/dining area.
There is undercover parking, a private entrance and a private fenced garden.

I am ideally located for the Sandton cbd, Montecasino, Fouways, The Mall of Africa and both O R Tambo and Lanseria Airports. I am close to the Johannesburg and Pretoria Highways.

Plenty of tea and coffee is provided plus I offer servicing of the cottage on a daily basis.

Der Wohnraum

I have a comfortable and happy space for visitors to relax in. Paulshof is a quiet suburb with no through roads which keeps us protected from major traffic.

I do have well socialised dogs on my property and welcome visitors with their own dogs. They are welcome to interact with my dogs or have their own private garden area. My property is secure with walls and an automated gate so visiting dogs are safe to leave if needed.

For non doggy people, my dogs can be kept completely separate.

It's important to me that visitors feel completely relaxed and at home.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be given with a remote for the electric gate and keys for the cottage.

There is a private area for visiting dogs with secure gates.

If I am not here to welcome you, my right hand lady, Patricia will assist you.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I respect the privacy of guests but I am available if any assitance is needed.

I also have a full time helper, Patricia, to assist guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There are plenty of restaurants and takeaway places very close as well as food shops. There is a Woolies Food 1km away.

My kitchen has a fridge, kettle, toaster, microwave and stove.

We can also assist with any washing and ironing that is needed.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- Quiet after 11.00
- My electric gate is NOT automatic. Please remember to close it after coming and going. Thanks

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Izan
September 2017
Very nice host, welcomed us with a nice cake. The cottage is spacious and comfy. We had a really good experience...

Nutzerprofil von Vinod
September 2017
Beautiful house in nice secured residential area. Jane is a lovely host with love for pet. She is very kind and goes up the edge to deliver for the guests. I definitely recommend her place to stay.

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
September 2017
Jane's well sized cottage is like a home away from home - comfortable, tasteful décor and very comfy beds and linen. The neighbourhood is quiet but with easy access to the highway. We will definitely stay at Jane again when passing through Jhb. Thank you Jane for the comfortable stay.

Nutzerprofil von Laza
August 2017
Everything was fine in Jane's house. Her lovely and charming house is very spacious and well decorated. Easy to find. Wifi is very good. She is so welcoming. She even bought us some food for the breakfast. So it was better than excepted. So let me recommend this house to you. Do not hesitate to book.

Nutzerprofil von Andile
August 2017
Lovely space, secure neighborhood & Great Host, Jane was very prompt with everything I needed. Looking forward to booking her home again.

Nutzerprofil von Pieter
August 2017
Convenient and comfortable stay. Jane was very accommodating and allowed for a late check in and early check out! Will definitely visit again!

Nutzerprofil von Kenan Bradford
August 2017
A very friendly and accommodating host, cottage definitely exceeded all expectations.conveniently located and secure property. Would definitely stay here again.

Sandton, SüdafrikaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jane

I am British by birth and have lived in South Africa now for almost 30 years. I have two sons, one of whom now lives and works in the UK and the other stays with me and works locally.
I am involved with Labrador Rescue SA who rescue and re-home over 1000 Labradors a year nationally.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte