Yard Pic 2Yard Pic 1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This home is in rural America in Northwestern New Jersey. Area is nice and quiet and very isolated in a manner of speaking. There's homes around but my property. It's quiet

Der Wohnraum

The yard has a nice picnic table and chi mania.

Zugang für Gäste

You can have access to the entire house except my office.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm around a lot of the day because I'm self-employed but I do go out to my clients. I am busy during the day in my home office but I am accessible to cook you breakfast or to take care of something that you need to have done. I'm not the best cook in the world but I'm not bad either.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have learned quite a bit since I began this. One thing i finally figure out is that some people need air conditioning so I'm gong to get one one.
Everyone has been very nice and I am very hands off if that is what you want.
Feel free to call, (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) My name is Tom Murphy


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 22:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00

Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Thomas is the nicest and utmost friendly host. He has a beautiful property, and a house full of old beautiful vintage furniture. If you don't mind a bit of dust here and there, we highly recommend you to book at Thomas' place, where you can enjoy your morning coffee in the garden!

Nutzerprofil von RobRob ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Thomas was a gracious host. He gave us a tour of the grounds and shared with us some history. The accommodations have potential.

Nutzerprofil von Herbert
Mai 2017
Needed a place on short notice so that I could attend a seminar in NEwton NJ and Tom's place came up as available (and also between Ridgewood NJ which I needed to go to after). Tom was receptive and asked me if I needed everything, kept to himself and allowed me late checkout so that I could clean up after my workout. Good wifi speed, quiet neighborhood. Thanks Tom.

West Milford, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Thomas

I am a self-employed individual that has an office in my home. I am reasonably laid-back and I manage the property myself and I manage the property myself .
I'm friendly and in my estimation flexible and hopefully accommodating. I like to watch TV , listen to music and I talked on the phone all day because of my self-employment.
I'm generally preoccupied with my work and also my yard work but I have made a commitment to make time for guests if and when they should arrive.
I don't think I'm perfect but I would think you would find the promise very quiet and serene, that's at least my impression.
Thank you and looking forward to seeing you.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte