Front Deck and Private Entrance
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our guesthouse is best described as a “tropical retreat”, set on our private 2.6 acre lakefront property in southwest Stuart, FL. We are located in a wonderful area that provides easy access to beaches, world class fishing, paddling, kayaking, boating, parks, and restaurants, etc. It’s a great place to relax or use as your base to explore other nearby South Florida attractions.

We are world travelers, fluent in English, German, and French, and we welcome people of all backgrounds!

Der Wohnraum

Our guesthouse has been freshly remodeled. It has a private entrance with parking and we can accommodate boats and trailers. It includes the following amenities: Wifi, satellite/large-screen TV, reclining leather sofa, desk with executive leather chair, fully equipped kitchen, private deck with Weber grill and patio furniture, clothes washer/dryer, walk-in closet for storage, and king size pillow-top Beautyrest mattress with an assortment of pillows. We provide beach towels, umbrella, and chairs for your use. Free-range organic chicken eggs are available on request.

Zugang für Gäste

Guesthouse and lake

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are always available to help you get the most out of your stay. We enjoy meeting new people, but also respect your privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have well water which is treated and softened onsite, so it is very soft. We provide bottled water for drinking.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Kaution: 439
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Quiet hours after 11 PM
- No unregistered overnight guests
- Use the premises including lake at your own risk


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
One of the best airbnb places I've ever stayed. The guesthouse was so comfortable and clean. Felt like home. Large screen TV, wonderful bathroom, cozy bed. And the 2.6 acre property was beautifully maintained, quiet and felt very private. Gary and Catherine were the consummate hosts. Very friendly. They left some beer, water and scones for me to enjoy. And Gary did the landscaping earlier in the day because he wanted me to enjoy the grounds. Such a friendly couple that I talked with during check in and check out. If and when I come back to town, I will always check to see if their place is available. You'll love this place!

Nutzerprofil von Ina
August 2017
What a lovely place, what lovely hosts ! The location was ideal for my daughter and myself, close to everything in Stuart. The accomodations were comfortable and beautifully appointed, lots of love for detail. Communication with Gary was easy and quick, responses came lightning fast. I would recommend this place to anyone and can't wait to come back

Nutzerprofil von Chris
Juli 2017
Amazing place very beautiful and quiet.

Stuart, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Gary

I'm a retired technology professional who has many interests from wine making, sailing, skiing, fishing, diving, flying, gardening, cooking, traveling, languages, cultures, renovating houses, investing, etc. I love to fix things and am a jack of all trades. I love animals and nature. I feel most at home in or near the ocean. I love to sail - it's a feeling of harnessing nature's power and living in harmony with the sea and its creatures. Ich wohnte in Deutschland fuer zwei Jahren. Mi espanol is muy mal, pero me gusta apprendar!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Gary.
Gary
Catherine hilft beim Gastgeben.
Catherine
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte