Guest bedroom
Spacious and sunny private space close to downtown
Spacious and sunny private space close to downtown

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Bright and beautiful basement space available for your use with one bedroom, a private bathroom and pull out sofa in the den. Guests have access to the shared kitchen (continental breakfast only) and can relax in the backyard. Close to downtown, Stampede grounds, MRU, UofC, plenty of shops and dining options, this space is perfect for business travelers, solo adventurers, or couples. Public transportation is within walking distance and there are plenty of parks and green spaces around to enjoy.

Zugang für Gäste

As a guest you will have access to the entire basement, which includes a private bedroom (with a queen size bed and walk-in closet), a private bathroom, and the bonus den (with a queen sized pull out sofa). The backyard space is also available for you to enjoy. I kindly request that if you would like to use the kitchen or fridge you arrange this with me in advance. You enter using the main entrance and can park anywhere on the street.
Please remove your shoes at entry. Please lock front door each time you use it.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I live and work on the premises full time as an aesthetics and massage therapist. Should you wish a relaxing massage or facial during your stay, you may request more information about booking by emailing me directly.

There is a lost key fee of $100.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 21
Kaution: 348
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- No visitors accepted except registered guests
- Quiet hours from 11 pm- 8 am


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joel
August 2017
place was really nice. she was very helpful and easy to get along with . food was great as well and the breakfast was a nice touch

Nutzerprofil von Luke
Juli 2017
Maria was a lovely host! Her home was warm and welcoming with bright colours and lots of space. Most of the downstairs area is yours when you arrive - a bedroom and separate private bathroom, plus a "chill out" area with a couch. So much space! Maria herself was wonderful, so kind and caring and thoughtful, plus great to chat with. She kindly served me some of her delicious home-made banana bread in the morning - what a treat! Thanks again Maria, it was great to stay with you - all the best! :)

Stayed with my mom at Maria's for 5 nights and we were impressed with Maria's professionalism and generosity as a host. The house is beautiful, well-decorated and in close proximity to attractions. Maria made everything easy for us and even gave us a few rides to the train station. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Galilee
Juli 2017
We had a lovely stay with Maria! Her home is beautiful and quiet, and she is very hospitable.

Nutzerprofil von Julian
Juni 2017
The bedroom and private closet was spacious, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was close by in the basement area that you had to yourself. Maria went out of her way to make sure everything was taken care of and was very helpful in answering any questions I had. I will definitely stay with Maria again.

Calgary, KanadaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Maria

I love to travel and inspire others to do the same,I enjoy to cook and entertain, I love people, dancing, good humor, stimulating conversations, enjoy reading health &nutrition, astrology & spiritual books, enjoy nature hikes, like fitness, yoga, wellness, occasionally you might experience healthy gourmet Greek /International dishes while staying with me. A need to express my creativity whether it's cooking, baking or image consulting & interior decorating.

Sprachen: Ελληνικά
Antwortrate: 89%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte