Budget single room in buderim

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This beautiful two storey house is set in a peaceful serene part of Buderim, central to everything. It's a perfect blend of new and old charm. Enjoy the shared gourmet kitchen, living area, and wrap around verandas and huge decks. Wake up to the sound of kookaburras laughing and the bush views. Only 15 mins to the beach and 10 mins to the Sunshine plaza. Enjoy the beautiful town of Buderim and all the local walks. The home is off old maroochydore road, close to Kunda park.

Zugang für Gäste

This comfortable room has a single bed, desk and wardrobe. There is a share bathroom and seperate toilet. You may use the kitchen and laundry. Tea, coffee, toast and fruit provided for breakfast. A delicious hearty dinner is also available at night for $8. Please let me know if this is required daily.

Interaktion mit Gästen

This large home is spacious and comfortable. I live here with my 2 boys but our busy routines and the fact that our bedrooms are downstairs and the available room is upstairs logistically allows for comfortable co-living.

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is shared accomodation:)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 29 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–18:00

This is a quiet family home please be respectful of that and enjoy.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Grant
September 2017
Good location, good communication, peaceful, clean, welcoming, friendly...comfy...

Nutzerprofil von Matt
September 2017
The home was in a tranquil setting and was relaxing but practical Katie was a great and her home was well presented and functional

Nutzerprofil von Ana
September 2017
I highly recommend Katie's place if you wish to enjoy a beautiful home, clean, tidy, comfy. She let me free to relax and to enjoy the nature we were sorrounded by. Regarding to check in an check out, she was flexible due to my schedule and I had no trouble at all. Her food is amazing and she is a beautiful person from inside and outside. Thanks Katie, you are awesome!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Great place / host !!

Nutzerprofil von Graham
August 2017
Very clean and tidy and a quite location

Nutzerprofil von Kristy
August 2017
Katie is a fantastic host. Very friendly and welcoming and I felt right at home. Looking forward to staying again soon!

Nutzerprofil von Gail
August 2017
I call Katie's -My Airbnb retreat, delicious dinners offered at a very reasonable price, relaxed atmosphere, very hospitable host, my home away from home thanks Katie

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Buderim, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Katie
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte