LoungeLounge
Modern comfort | Views | Garage | Pet Friendly
Modern comfort | Views | Garage | Pet Friendly
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Fabulous base to explore Orange - modern 3 bed/garage, deck, views across wetlands, farming country and to Mt Canobolas. All mod-cons, heating, comfy couches & beds, Sheridan bed linen & fluffy towels, Netflix & Fetch TV. Located 3km fr main St ($12-15 taxi ride).

Der Wohnraum

Three bedroom one bathroom pet friendly newish home. Two extremely comfortable queen sized beds and an Ikea pull out sofa bed (queen size with comfy latex topper) in its own private bedroom, all beds made with quality Sheridan/Laura Ashley sheets and the bathroom full of fluffy Pottery Barn towels. Orange is cold, but the home is warm and well heated, including electric blankets. Living area/kitchen is open plan and the leather couches comfy for relaxing after a hard day eating and drinking - you can even Netflix and chill!
The garage is also available should you want to lock up bikes etc (or even park your car!)
This is my home, so as well as bits of my life around the place you will have access to a fully stocked pantry for cooking and those things you left behind (like shampoo, toothbrush etc).

Zugang für Gäste

Keys are in a coded key safe at the front door so no need for meeting up - arrive when you get here! You have access to everything, except the ensuite and walk in robe. If you can find it you can use it, my home is your home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm more than likely to be away when you stay - after all I need somewhere to sleep!

Weitere wichtige Infos

When I am at home I live with two kitties and a moodle dog. When you stay the dog travels with me and the kitties enjoy the luxury of their fully self contained Cat Palace in the garage without access to the house so are completely out of your way.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Wesentliches

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 344 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 172 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Please treat my home as it was your own - that is if you look after your own home. If you don't look after your own home, pretend mine is owned by the Queen who will be doing an inspection at the end of your stay. And please no smoking inside.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robin
Juli 2017
Sams place is very comfortable and relaxing. Everything was just as described and we were particularly grateful that we were allowed to bring our two young dogs. Sam is a great host who responded quickly to any queries although everything was very clear. We had a lovely stay in Orange thanks largely to Sams lovely home.

Nutzerprofil von Rohan
Juni 2017
Great house, well apportioned, very comfy...its not right in town, but his has its own charm and quietness. Great for a family or multiple couples. Very easy check in, great communication....thx Samantha

Samantha's place was lovely and cosy. The beds were excellent and super comfy. All four of us enjoyed the abundance of extras at no extra cost and we had no problems sharing the one bathroom. The housing estate is quiet and safe. The town centre is an easy 7 minute drive where there's everything you need to enjoy your stay, including a few town attractions. The nice wineries all seem to be within a 15-20 minute drive.

Nutzerprofil von Tara
März 2017
Beautiful ho,e with large garden

Nutzerprofil von Coleen
März 2017
As a group of six staying in Orange for a cycling weekend we found Samantha's house ideal, with plenty of room in the garage to store our bikes, comfy beds and well equipped kitchen It's a few minutes drive to the CBD but that really isn't a problem. Would definitely stay at Samantha's place again.

Nutzerprofil von Nat
Dezember 2016
Sam was very helpful with excellent communication. We loved staying at her place, finding it perfect for us and she was super helpful. Would recommend

Nutzerprofil von Mai
Dezember 2016
Sam's place was great! Spacious, clean, stocked with amenities. The property is in the newer suburb of North Orange so its close to a small shopping centre but a small drive away from town itself. Would definitely stay there again if I'm in Orange again! Thanks Sam.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Orange, AustralienMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von SamanthaSamantha ist ein Superhost.

Hi I'm Sam a nearly 50-something professional from Orange, a regional town in central NSW. My hobbies include food, wine, travel, my garden and my pets which include young Dressage horse (who lives at boarding school) and small dog.

I believe in 'what goes around comes around' and hold in high esteem the trust developed between travelers and their hosts, having experienced and given same throughout my life.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte