Leafy View in Kew – Aussie Bushlands in The City!
Leafy View in Kew – Aussie Bushlands in The City!
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my gorgeous home in Kew East, where everything has been set up for your total comfort and relaxation. Enjoy Melbourne's café culture, diverse dining, world famous attractions and sporting events from a natural setting, as my home is surrounded by incredible Aussie bushlands. Access into the CBD is easy, with the public transport options nearby, while Kew East itself has a community feel and is perfect for couples, families, or anyone who wants to enjoy their next Melbourne getaway.

Der Wohnraum

You are going to feel so relaxed in my spacious, comfortable home. The house itself is situated in a beautiful tree lined street in a lovely part of Melbourne, and with leafy views from all the rooms, it really has a natural feel to it.

The house is beautifully appointed with stylish hardwood furnishings. The lounge suite is so relaxing and comfy, and ideal for cosy nights in. Curl up and watch a movie, or Netflix, on the large 70 inch UHD Smart TV ( with Blu-Ray Player/HDD Recorder and Sound Bar). and enjoy it all with a glass of wine.

There are extremely comfortable queen sized beds in the two main bedrooms - all made up beautifully to ensure you have a really restful nights sleep. The single bed in the third bedroom is perfect for an extra guest, or a child.

The kitchen is fully set up with all 'mod cons' that will allow you to prepare meals at home if you feel like taking a break from all the extensive outside dining options nearby. There is ducted heating throughout the entire house, allowing you keep cosy on those chilly Melbourne nights and mornings.

When the weather is sunny you can really enjoy the large, leafy, private backyard, just lovely for having coffee in on a sunny morning or chilling out in the afternoon after a busy day - it's so peaceful and relaxing.

You will really feel right at home here, and I can't wait to host you on your next visit to Melbourne!

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the entire house, except the garage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am on hand to assist questions with any questions, queries or issues.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 90 €
Kaution 241 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Karina
Juli 2017
We have enjoyed our stay very much at this beautiful 3 bedroom house. The location is perfect. Direct bus to cbd. Coles is just 2 minute drive. The host is very accomodating to our need. Replaced the dryer when it broke, all within a day. The house itself is so comfortable. Love the large tv and netflix. Thank you and will definitely recommend this home to anyone looking for accomodation in Melbourne.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Mai 2017
We stayed at Mark's place for four nights while in Melbourne for work. The house was perfect with lots of space, a well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. The house is in a quiet street and is secure. I stay in lots of Airbnb places while travelling for work and I think this would go close to the best I have stayed in. Great value and would also be perfect if travelling with kids. Highly recommended. 5 stars

Kew East, AustralienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Mark

Professional with wife and child. Degree in Environmental Engineering and currently working as a Project Manager in the water industry. Previously worked for the Royal Australian Air Force as an Avionics Technician. Have travelled to Egypt, China, India and various destinations in south-east asia. Built own rendered 'strawbale' house. Interest in family history.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte