150m from appartements is Marina FloisvosNice place to walk near home
Greece/Athens, Sunny, family friendly appartement
Greece/Athens, Sunny, family friendly appartement
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My appartement(2 bedrooms, 1 sitting room) is located in Marina Flisvos in Palaio Faliro, by the sea, yachts port, beaches and only 6 km from the centre of Athens - a city that uniquely combines ancient with modern - Flisvos Marina provides easy access to many cultural and entertainment attractions available in the rejuvenated Olympic city. Flisvos Marina is the ideal base for sea-loving voyagers eager to explore more than 3.000 Greek islands, many of which are within leisurely sailing distance.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Evert
August 2017
Ruim appartement in een nette buitenwijk van Athene op loopafstand van zee, haven, winkels, tram & bus. Prima openbaar vervoer verbindingen naar centrum van Athene en Pyreus. Schoon en ruim appartement voorzien van alle gemakken w.o. wasmachine, vaatwasser, airco, maar ook shampoo, conditioner, tandpasta etc. Vriendelijke verhuurder!!

Nutzerprofil von Trevor
August 2017
If visiting Athens alone, or as a family, than Monika is a great apartment to consider staying. The area is wonderful for sight seeing and relaxing. There are all the amenities you can need nearby (markets, restaurants, cafes, shopping). And outside the apartment there are several places with waiting Taxis, bus stops and the train service. You can get anywhere in Athens quite easily and for not a lot of money cost. Monika is very easy to keep in contact with while you are staying, and will make sure you have anything the apartment that you may need.
Nutzerprofil von Monika
Antwort von Monika:
Thank you very much . You were perfect as guests. You are always welcome any time
August 2017

Все отлично. Прием организован на высшем уровне- прибытие в 01.00 ночью встретили и проводили в апартаменты. Все показали как и где находится, спасибо за радушие хозяев. Очень теплый прием. Всем рекомендую
Nutzerprofil von Monika
Antwort von Monika:
thank you very much! You are always welcome
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Juli 2017
My experience with Monika was incredibly enjoyable! She went to great effort to make sure the accommodation was a great experience and provided excellent travel suggestions. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend their accommodation. It's a beautiful, safe and convenient location. Perfect host.

Stockholm, SchwedenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Monika

I live in Stockholm, but I have a great appartement in Greece in Athens because my mothers origin is from Athens. My grand parents are born in Athens and they are living permanently there and offered to help me with my guests. I am a figure skater and I was in many competition as Ladies A category as many others girls and women much better than me, but I am a deaf person and I tried hard to be in competitions with hearing people but I did it! This is something that I am very proud in my life. I studied in Stockholms University and I study ASL in Gallaudet University in USA. I love Washington DC, I like to travel, skate and my dream is to be in Las Vegas and Los Angeles . I am very social and I like to talk with people om everything.

Sprachen: English, Français, Svenska, Ελληνικά, Русский
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte