city views
Modern Double Room 2km to Brisbane CBD

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful home, beautiful suburb close to the city. We welcome all backgrounds. The complex is safe and quiet within walking distance to the Brisbane CBD (25mins). City fireworks can be seen from my balcony.

I have two school aged children that are home part-time (Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Sunday nights. They are well behaved and go to bed at 7:30pm. Contact me for any other questions :)


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Please ask permission before bringing anyone new into the house


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Brisbane City, AustralienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Robbie

Hi,
I'm a single mother of two school aged children living and working as a full-time professional in Brisbane, Australia. My children stay with me part-time on Monday night, Wednesday night, Friday night and Saturday during the day. They are well behaved, respectful and disciplined children. I lead a busy life and don't find myself home often, however i do love my home, it's cosy. I enjoy activities such as gymnastics, acro yoga, singing, body building/weight lifting, beach trips, outdoor adventures,socialising with friends and meeting new people from all around the globe. I have been hosting international student for many years and now i've opened my home to Airbnb as i think it's a great idea. I'm happy to help guests with whatever they need or simply provide a room and give them space.

Anymore questions please feel free to message me, i'm friendly and approachable.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte