Cornerstone Dream KitchenCornerstone Dream Bedroom with Queen size Bed and Futon
Cornerstone, Brand New 2BR, Private Dream Suite...
Cornerstone, Brand New 2BR, Private Dream Suite...
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cornerstone Brand New 2 BR Dream suite is next to the Ponds Community Park with private entrance and a dedicated parking spot.

The Ponds area offers picture perfect views of Okanagan Lake, city lights, mountains, valleys, vineyards and orchards and 22 kms of walking trails, numerous parks, 5 natural ponds and direct access to the mountain bike and hiking trails. Just 10-15 minutes drive to amenities such as Downtown, restaurant and pubs, Sarson's Beach, Rotary Beach, Gyro Beach, Wineries...

Der Wohnraum

This is a modern, clean, well furnished, 2 bedroom, 1 full bathroom with full kitchen and living room dream suite with separate entrance and its own laundry facilities.

It is in a quiet, safe
neighbourhood w/ shared access to our beautiful backyard! 3km to our fave beach, Sarsons. 5-15 min drive to Gyro and Hot Sands beach, downtown, wineries, golf, mall, Costco...

Zugang für Gäste

Your self contained 2 bedroom Suite will have everything you need for a comfortable stay!

This modern style furnished two bedroom unit features;
- Private entrance
- Furnished living room
- 46" Flat screen Smart TV
- Washer/ Dryer
- Shared outdoor patio space
- Fast Wi-Fi
- 1 Bedroom w/ Queen Size bed sleeps 2 & Futon & Closet
- 2 Bedroom w/ Double Size bed sleeps 2 & Closet
- 1 Bathroom w/ shampoo, soup, and towels
- Fully stocked kitchen with new stainless steel appliances
- Kitchen is fully equipped, including a microwave, Tassimo coffee maker, oven, fridge and dishwasher.
- Air Conditioning
- Free 1 Parking

••IMPORTANT••

• When two people make a reservation, only one room can be used (Extra $30 per night if you want to use second bedroom).

• When there are three+, two rooms can be used.

• When there are seven+, we will provide a queen size air mattress.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available through text, email or telephone prior to and during your stay.

We are available to take any inquiries that may help you navigate around the Okanagan.

Some of our family may be in the separate home above, so we might occasionally say "hi" in the driveway or yard.

Weitere wichtige Infos

••IMPORTANT••

• When two people make a reservation, only one room can be used (Extra $30 per night if you want to use second bedroom).

• When there are three+, two rooms can be used.

• When there are seven+, we will provide a queen size air mattress.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas, 1 Luftmatratze

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 42 €
Kaution 210 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 70 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Our home is perfect for up to two families or couples, or an extended family, and one or two non-family guests.

We do not allow large (more than 4) groups of "singles". Also, any group with more than four adults, or more than six people in general, cannot use instant book but must be pre-approved by messaging me and giving a general description of the purpose of the trip and the guests (and hear back from me that I approve the group).

As this is a quiet neighbourhood and our family home, events, parties and non-registered guests are not permitted.

We do not allow loud partying or very loud music, smoking on the premises, illegal drugs, or pets. We expect relative quiet after 10pm and general good manners around the neighbourhood.

• No smoking in the house or on the property.

• Please respect our neighbors by keeping noise at reasonable levels, and quiet after 10pm."

• No shoes in the house.

• Please do not take towels to outside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

17 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
September 2017
Yunnie's place is a great getaway from the hustle and bustle of Kelowna. Super quiet neighbourhood. Everything you need to prepare meals in the kitchen if you don't want to eat out. Very clean. Easy to find. Yunnie was quick to respond to all communication. Would stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Khushbeen
September 2017
The basement suit is very clean and has all the essentials. Easy to communicate with the hosts and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Erik
August 2017
Yunnie's place is a clean, new, modern basement unit in south Kelowna. The area is recent construction. The neighbourhood and the stay in the house were both quiet. There are tons of little nice touches in the unit from clear labels on different parts of the kitchen, to beautifully laid out linens. The unit has a lot of space and all the essentials. Yunnie was communicative and the check-in process was clear and well-described. Yunnie was able to accommodate a couple of requests without issues for which we were grateful.

Nutzerprofil von Umair
August 2017
I would definitely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Jamie
August 2017
Yunnie was a fantastic host. The suite was clean and beautifully furnished in a quiet new community. The local playground was perfect for the kids, the running and mountain bike trails were just outside the door. DT and beaches were just a short drive. We will definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Chantelle
August 2017
Clean, new property outside of the town/marina centre. Yunnie was a great host and easy to communicate with.

Nutzerprofil von Kyle
August 2017
Very gracious host! Very friendly and accommodating. We all had a great time with Yunnie!

Kelowna, KanadaMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Yunnie
Sprachen: English, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte