Living Room and Decorative Fireplace
Centrally-located 3BR Cleveland Colonial

Ganze Unterkunft

9 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 9 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cheery, mid-century inspired colonial located minutes from many Cleveland attractions.

Enjoy our charming, centrally located neighborhood with quick and easy access to every major highway.

Wifi, a clean work space, and a fully furnished kitchen make this perfect for leisure or business travel, weekend visits or extended stays.

Neighborhood highlights include a working berry farm, access to the towpath trail, and the best ice cream in city.

Der Wohnraum

Our cozy house is fully furnished with comfy furniture and decorated with Cleveland-centric art by local artists.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can access the entire the first and second floors, as well as the basement (laundry room) and backyard. Garage and 2nd Floor balcony are unavailable.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be available for any questions, or even recommendations of things to do in our city or neighborhood.

Weitere wichtige Infos

All three bedrooms are on the 2nd floor.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 52 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Quiet hours 10pm-8am


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anthony
September 2017
Mike was great and the house was clean. The location is a very short drive away from the City. We recommend the say and look forward to coming back.

Nutzerprofil von Marcia
September 2017
This home is centrally located, clean, and welcoming. We enjoyed our time here and would definitely return!

Nutzerprofil von Brianna
September 2017
Mike's place is cozy and neat. It was close to downtown and close to anything you needed. Mike was a GREAT host, communicated well, very helpful, and made you felt very welcome in his property. I HIGHLY recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Sara
August 2017
The house was perfect! Even with multiple families with infants!

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2017
Terrific central location with easy access to the highway. The home can easily accommodate a few adults, was extremely clean and very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Mike's home for your next stay in CLE!

Nutzerprofil von Starr
August 2017
We really loved Mike's place. It was a fantastic value for our group of 8. His home was well appointed, clean and elegant with comfy beds and gorgeous wood floors. Would def stay again next time we are in Cleveland.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
August 2017
Wonderful house with plenty of room. The décor is fun and the backyard gives the house a relaxed vibe. I would definitely stay here again! Highly recommended!!

Cleveland, Ohio, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Mike

I'm a writer and editor, who likes to eat, explore new places, and eat in those new places. I have many t-shirts, which are featured prominently on my wife's Instagram account (with me in them).

We have a 9-year-old Shiba Inu who likes to sneak onto the couch, even though he knows he's not supposed to, but is a very sweet, model citizen 98% of the time.

My wife (she's a graphic designer) and I prefer Airbnb because she has food allergies, and staying in a place where we can cook our own food is super helpful.

We're both very clean and respectful of other people's homes (and actually have a rental of our own, though it isn't quite ready for Airbnb itself). When we travel, we mostly use hotels/Airbnb as a home base, but spend most of our time out and about, exploring the area and trying new things.

We love visiting family in California, and have visited Napa Valley and Sonoma a few times. When we get off the plane, however, our first order of business is In-n-Out Burger. We're big fans of Cleveland, the city where we live, but that's one thing we're truly jealous of the western US for. (Besides, you know, the weather and whatever...)

We're very nice, generally funny, pleasant-to-be-around people. If that describes you, too, we'd love to meet you and maybe even stay at your place.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte