Private Bedroom and Bathroom Near Brooklyn College
Private Bedroom and Bathroom Near Brooklyn College

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private Bedroom and Bathroom in Duplex - 3 Blocks from Brooklyn College!

Der Wohnraum

This room is a private bedroom with a private in-suite bathroom. The room is in a duplex with four other similar rooms. Most of the tenants are Brooklyn College students who are very quiet and respectful of guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen, both living spaces, and the dryer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Our interaction with you is what you want it to be. If you wish to be left alone, we will do that. If you want to hang out with us when we're cooking dinner or just hanging out, we'd love to get to know you.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 11:00 – 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Kaution: 88
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 11:00–15:00

- We are students and we need to study, so please try to keep the noise down on school nights.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
20 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Agnes
Mai 2017
Mary is a great host, she was easy going and informative. The room and the entire home are large enough to feel comfortable. The home is 5 minutes walking to 2/5 subway, and 15 minutes walk away from Q/B subway. The only points are the room was very cold at night and the room wasn't clean as well.

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
April 2017
in the description it says that they are college students so they expect quiet, but they are extremely loud at night. especially on the weekends. my room was located downstairs but i can hear everything from upstairs in the kitchen. i didn't get any sleep my first night there and had work early in the morning. the room was cold, especially at nights. and the bathroom definitely wasn't cleaned well at all. one of the things that gravitated me to the room was the fact that they expected quiet, because i am a very quiet person. however that was not the case. the check-in experience was horrible because the key did not work. if it weren't for someone else that was staying there coming home, i would've been outside of the house for hours with all of my things.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Virginia

I'm a full-time student and part-time nanny living in Brooklyn and I travel whenever I get the chance. As an english major, I'm always looking for a good book recommendation.
I am very tidy and love to cook (I don't know how to cook a lot of things, but I'm always looking to learn). I love meeting to new people and exploring new cities and cultures.

Sprachen: English
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte