Entry hallEntry hall and living room
Light-filled Queen Anne Family Home

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely 1910 Craftsman on the quiet north slope of Queen Anne. Great location with easy access to Downtown, Lake Union, Fremont, Ballard, bus lines, and highways. This light-filled, spacious home is ideal for a family with young children, with three bedrooms on the same level, a play room, and a large deck to enjoy the outside. The street is a quiet Cul-de-sac that offers ample free parking, and even has a small playground!

Der Wohnraum

The house is fully renovated but still holds lots of its original character and charm. Central heating, a fireplace, and heated floors in bathrooms. A large TV has internet streaming capability, and WiFi is provided. 3 bedrooms upstairs share one bathroom. Main level has two more rooms (play room and office), and a bath with a claw foot tub. Large deck overlooking lush garden setting. Laundry utilities in basement.

Zugang für Gäste

This is our family home where we live with our 3 children. We offer it for rent when we're out of town. The basement has a separate rental that may be occupied during your stay, as well as one locked bedroom where we store our personal items. You will have access only to the the laundry area in the basement. The rest of the house (including the deck and the yard) is yours to enjoy.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You are welcome to come and go as you please, there is no expectation of interaction. However, if you need anything, please let us know, and we are happy to help.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 130 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Matratze auf dem Boden, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Please remove shoes upon entering
- Quite time is 10pm to 7am
- Absolutely no smoking, vaping, or cannabis use or manufacture of any kind indoors or outdoors
- The house is child-friendly, but not child-proofed. Children must be supervised at all times by an adult 18 years of age or older

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - The house is five stairs above street level. Bedrooms are all on the second level of the home.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - Ample and free street parking available

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
August 2017
We loved our stay at Dana's home! My family visited from out of town with an infant, toddler, and three adults and we could not have been more comfortable. The child amenities far exceeded our expectations and the updated accommodations and technology around the house were much appreciated. There is a quiet park on the block that we loved walking to in the evenings and the location granted easy access to nearby neighborhood establishments and main freeways. Thanks to Dana and her family for opening up their house to us!

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Dana
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte