Self- Contained Apartment on Queen
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our fully equipped second story spacious apartment is comfortable and cosy. With all the facilities you would need for an overnight, weekly or longer stay. Located above a couple of lovely gift shops and with large off street parking at the rear creating plenty of privacy We are 5 minutes walking distance to Ulverstone C.B.D, beaches and parks, 2 minutes walk to the sports complex and the Westside shopping precinctWell positioned for day trips to Cradle Mountain, Gunns Plains, Stanley Nut and all that the North West Coast has to offer Ideal for groups, families or couples.

Der Wohnraum

Spacious and yet cozy, The main bedroom has a Queen bed, the second also has a Queen bed and a futon that can be converted for single use. A port-a-cot is also available. Living area offers a sofa bed that will comfortably sleep two, large screen TV, spacious fully equipped kitchen, Bathroom and laundry are combined, with the toilet seperate. Home away from home.

Zugang für Gäste

Driveway and the parking area are shared, along with the stairwell. The front balcony is strictly of limits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We live in the unit next door so are available if any issues arise.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Smoking is permitted on the rear balcony only.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 21 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Flexible with check in and outs depending on bookings.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nicole
September 2017
Christine and Dan were friendly and available if you needed anything. The place was as the pictures showed. For us it was well located for where we wanted to be and go. Just a short walk across the bridge to the main shopping area with bakeries and Coles in the Main Street and woolworths not far away. Good walking riding paths along the river that take you down to the beach. We had a delicious meal in a warm and nicely presented RA riversarms. The bakery at penguin 10mins drive along the coast is awesome. The place was easy to find with Christine's directions. It is upstairs but not a problem for us. We had ocean and river glimpses. Being winter the heating in the house was used and kept us nice and warm. The place is cosy and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Katinka
August 2017
We had a lovely stay. Very convenient location. Clean, great facilities. Heater on for our arrival. Excellent communication with Chris and Dan as well. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Shanna
August 2017
We stayed at Christine and Dan's place to attend Tastrofest 2017. Their place was clean and had everything we needed. The fresh milk was a lovely touch! We could walk to the festival and even to the main Street in (URL HIDDEN) really was a handy location. Thanks for a great stay!

Nutzerprofil von Cynthia
Juni 2017
Awesome place very neat & tidy Christine & Dan had the home nice and warm when I arrived great host very happy with my stay hope to stay again soon

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
My team of workers were guest and they were super impressed with the accommodation.

Nutzerprofil von Katrina
Juni 2017
The stay at Christine and Dan was perfect for us. We were able to relax and enjoy each other's company with the backdrop of the beautiful outlook from the balcony. Was close to everything! Great for bike riding! Definitely will be staying there again!

Nutzerprofil von Delainey
Mai 2017
The Airbnb was conveniently located and very spacious- great value for what we got. Dan and Christine could not have been better at communication and the apartment was very clean. We hope to stay here again!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte