View Rear houseHoney Brook

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Charming c.1837 farmhouse on 413 acres of pristine forest and open fields. If you crave a quiet, serene, natural environment, this house and property is ideal for relaxation and renewal. Enjoys the stars on a clear night. Great for hikers with 7 miles of trails, open pasture dotted with wildflowers in the summer, and a bubbling brook with a bench for having a drink, quiet talks or meditating.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Check-in: 15:00 – 18:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 129 €
Kaution 258 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

- No smoking is permitted inside the house and within twenty feet surrounding the house.
- The burning of candles is not permitted in the house.
- The fireplace doors shall be left closed after the fire is set.
Please remove your shoes, sneakers, and boots and leave them in the mudroom/laundry to the right of the side entrance so that the floors and carpets remain clean and in good condition.
- Quiet time after 10pm, especially in the living and piano rooms.
- You can use the house phone for local and emergency 911 calls only within Sharon, Woodstock and South Royalton. Please do not make long distance calls using the telephone.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von MauricioMauricio ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Jon's house was very charming, comfortable and a perfect place to unwind. I didn't have to drive to take a long walk. The house is surrounded by over 400 acres of beautiful fields, forest and streams. The picnic table in the back was a great place for meals or just sitting and overlooking the fields and hills. I felt like I was on the deck of a ship. There is plenty to do in the area and lots of shopping and browsing in Woodstock. But I always enjoyed coming back to the house. The caretaker keeps the place in great condition. He is fun to talk to as he really knows his stuff about living off the land which added to the experience of living in an old farmhouse. I am ready to go back again!

Fanwood, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jon

I am an avid bicyclist, photographer, hiker, snowshoer, and I like sea kayaking. I love spending weekends and vacation time in Vermont, and I have enjoyed traveling to Maine, California, Colorado, Utah and Washington. My overseas travels have included Israel, France, England, Italy and Costa Rica. I play the clarinet and base clarinet in community bands. Going to jazz clubs and concerts and classical concerts are my favorite entertainments. In my local and state communities, I am on the boards of two organizations that raise funds for early childhood care and education, summer camping, food pantries, senior care, care for the disabled. I have three grown daughters, one granddaughter, and one grandson. I strongly value loyalty and good friendship.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte