Private bedroom with bath 1.5 miles from downtown

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

My husband Farley and I live in a 125 year-old house that was newly renovated in a historic part of Denver. The room is perfect for accommodating a single person or a couple for vacation or business in Denver. We are located a few blocks from the RINO Art District, which has many breweries, coffee shops, and restaurants, and 1.5 miles from downtown. We are also close to a lot of public transportation including the train to and from the airport.

Der Wohnraum

This is a private room in the house we live in. You will have complete private access to one bathroom. Our house is:
- Centrally located
- Walking distance from many places and very close to downtown
- Quiet

Zugang für Gäste

- free WiFi
- double bed
- towels and robes
- fully equipped kitchen
- hair dryer
- tea and coffee
- snacks
- maps and hints, magazines about Denver
- subscriptions to Netflix and HBO GO in the bedroom
- living room with cable tv
- back patio with gas grill/front porch with sitting area

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will show you everything in the house and, if you wish, we can give you recommendations of what to do in and around the city. We love Denver! We are usually around the house and can give you advice about what to do and how to get around.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a very friendly (lab rottweiler) dog named Gus. He gets very excited when people come over and will try to get a attention from you. He loves to be pet. He is very smart and we trained him not get in the bathrooms and bedrooms. You are free to interactive as much as you want with him, but he is also content to hang out in his bed by himself.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

2017-BFN-0003047
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 17 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 60 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

- No smoking inside. You may smoke outside.
- Please be respectful of the house and the host. Treat others as you would like to be treated :)
- Check in is best between 4 PM and 10 PM, but if you need a different time, contact us and we may be flexible depending on the day.
- Check out at 12 PM but can be flexible if needed.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Dog- Lab Mix

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jenny
September 2017
Janella's house was great! It's fairly close to the light rail which made getting to/from the airport super easy! The house is very clean and exactly as listed in the description. Gus (the dog) was an added bonus to our stay. We'd love to stay here again when traveling back to Denver!

Nutzerprofil von Cara
September 2017
Janella and Farley's place is very nice, clean, and updated. They were very accommodating for an early arrival and even dropped me off at the light rail when I left. Their dog Gus is super cute and chill. The neighborhood is definitely up and coming, but I felt safe as a female by myself. It's a quick lyft/Uber ride (or walk) to anywhere in the city. Would definitely recommend staying here if you want to check out RiNo which is a short walk away.

Nutzerprofil von Edward
September 2017
Janella and Farley (Gus too!) were awesome hosts! They were very friendly, gave a lot of helpful suggestions and their communication was on-point. Their home is really clean and cozy and is located in a nice area. Very accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
August 2017
I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. Great people and literally 2 blocks from the Posner Center where I had my meetings. Very clean and quiet...and yes, Gus is the best!

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
August 2017
Hosts are nice and friendly. Very helpful with giving advice on what to do, see, etc. They went out of their way to help us out and their hospitality was fantastic.

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
August 2017
Comfortable, clean, convenient. Great place to stay. And Gus is a sweetie.

Nutzerprofil von Abby
August 2017
Great place to stay in Denver - the house was perfectly clean and we had anything we could possibly need. Janella and Farley were awesome hosts and their dog Gus is adorable! Definitely very neighbor-hoody so expect that. We were able to walk everywhere - nearby coffee/beers spots, the Denver Central Market, and even walked to the Lower Downtown area and Union Station (not extremely close but doable). Overall it was a great stay!

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von JanellaJanella ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Janella.
Janella
Farley hilft beim Gastgeben.
Farley

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte