Zu Inhalten springen
Personal Refrigerator.Cozy, yet Spacious.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a great space for females who want a fairly quiet, cozy, and peaceful environment, Country feel, yet about five minutes to access Interstate 94 and 127.

Der Wohnraum

The house is situated on two acres, which you are free to enjoy. Your room has a comfortable bed, small refrigerator, full mirror, closet, closet shelf, and under the bed storage. Sonshine Acres is also home to two cats, four very personable goldfish, and a few domestic fowl. Not to mention an abundance of wildlife. We're not fancy, but we're perfect if you're looking for a simple, cozy place to hang your hat.

Zugang für Gäste

Feel free to enjoy sitting in the yard and living room. The kitchen is vegetarian and is available to guests staying two weeks or more. All are welcome at the dining room table, providing the meal is meatless. The living room is for snack foods, (chips, popcorn, pretzels, fresh fruit or vegetables) and water only.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm usually working in the house, on the property, or somewhere nearby. Feel free to ask directly or text if you need something. I rise early to exercise and work, but very quietly in respect of your privacy. Come join me if you're an early bird.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I refrain from unnecessary cleaning and working during hours of the Sabbath, which is from sundown Friday to sundown Saturday. Please maintain a spirit of respect by using headphones if you are watching movies or listening to music during those hours. Of course, good conversation and friendship are welcome every day!

Ausstattung
Wesentliches
Shampoo
Heizung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 15:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

- Currently for female guests only
-Quiet hours 9pm-5am
- No shoes in house
- No alcohol or smoking in house or on grounds
- Respect host's observance of Sabbath from sundown Friday to sundown Saturday.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens eine Katze und ein weiteres Haustier
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ursula
Juli 2017
A very good and peaceful place to be. A cozy house. A wonderful host. I liked it a lot.

Nutzerprofil von Cienna
Oktober 2017
Sharon was always quick to respond, and a great conversationalist! I'm not very social and wasn't expecting to talk much, but I'm glad I did! The location is beautiful for those who appreciate the country, and the home is cozy as can be. Sharon was very thoughtful about amenities and making sure you felt as at home as possible. I will definitely be booking with her again if/when I visit Jackson again!

Nutzerprofil von Diane
September 2017
For those who need a quiet place to pause in our busy world, Sharon has the balm of Gilead to soothe your soul.

Nutzerprofil von Castira
August 2017
Loved her and her home!!

Nutzerprofil von Christina
August 2017
Sharon is welcoming and pleasant to stay with. I was having car troubles and she was able to recommend places to help even on the weekend in town. Her home is lovely and exactly as described in the listing. Sharon is easy to communicate with and very responsive to her messages. I had a wonderful visit and will definitely choose her and Sonshine Acres again when I am in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Katya
August 2017
Sharon's place was perfect for me! She is a welcoming, positive, and communicative person, and her place is in a beautiful, quiet location. Fully recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Juli 2017
Great place at a great price :)

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sharon

My passions are teaching, gardening, dancing, and learning. I love being active and savoring life. For the past 15 years, Sonshine Acres has welcomed many guests from various countries, cultures, and walks of life. AirBnB is another way to continue the joyous job of helping others to feel at home while they are away from home.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte